Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Watch
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2007

Beautiful and sent right away. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Dec 26, 2007

Overstock is always a great deal and this watch is no exception. Beautiful, classy and looks great on my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Face - Small Band
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 16, 2007

I love the classic look of this watch. However, the band is too small. It fit my wrist better than my husband's. We had to buy a replacement band which somewhat offset the great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Watch
 from Arizona,  Dec 1, 2007

My husband was very pleased with this watch, i was afraid it would be too small for his wrist because he has a big wrist, but it fit perfectly. Very soft leather wristband, and the delivery was fast. Overall a very classy watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 19, 2007

Great watch for a great price. My boyfriend loves it! It's definitely worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pleased with product and the fast shipping. I used to sell these watches and am very pleased with the price you have offered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillsborough, NJ
 Sep 26, 2007

excellent deal. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary & he loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 from Augusta, Georgia,  Sep 10, 2007

I was very pleased w/ the Movado Watch I purchased for my husband. It's a very elegant watch and has a classiness to it. It will be a nice staple to my husband's wardrobe. I am thinking about buying one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While it's a stylish watch, I was surprised at how small it looks on my wrist. Also, the face obtains smear marks easily and frequently which can be a hassle to consistently wipe off. But, it is a nice watch nevertheless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Design
 from West Coast,  Aug 10, 2007

It's easy to understand why this watch is featured in the latest GQ feature alongside watches three times it's price. The design is minimalist but stunning, and the pictures of the watch do not do it justice. This watch is lightweight, frill-free, and luxurious. I recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2007

Simple, Elegant and Classy is the best way to describe this watch. I recently purchased it as an Anniversary gift for my hubby....he loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have ordered three watches.
 from Smyrna,Ga,  May 27, 2007

The watches I ordered were very , very nice and I was proud for my husband to wear them.He loves fine watches so, this was a great buy. Thank You

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from chicago,  Apr 11, 2007

I wanted a simple yet elegant Movado and I got exactly what I expected. A nice black faced silver rimmed watch with a black leather band. i'm very happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mad for a very tiny wrist
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 18, 2006

Watch looke good, but face was too small and leather band not og high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed feelings
 from los angeles, ca,  Jan 17, 2008

The watch arrived very quickly even with the holiday rush so I was impressed by that. However a week after I received a supposedly brand new watch the battery died and I had to go to a watch store and replace the battery. On the back of the watch there is a supposed official sticker from Movado that says the battery is good until 02-2009 but that obviously wasnt right. I dont know if it is the manufacturer or Overstock but nonetheless I was shocked on New Years Morning to see that my watched had stopped working.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top