Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the watch real thin..... : )
 from new york,  Aug 14, 2012

I always wanted a Movado watch the price was Excellent . I'm glad they send me the e-mail . Thanks oversstock . com keep up the good work.. get the watch u won't reget it........ : - )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is real good what u c is what u get.........
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from san jose, ca,  Aug 3, 2012

great watch. looks awesome. on the small side, but great for people with small wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet expectations
 from San Jose, Ca,  Aug 2, 2012

My fiance used to have a lot of Movado watches, but he always ends up giving them to his dad. Saw the deal and purchased it right away without looking at the actual size of the watch. Is this really for men? I tried it on and it was the perfect size for me and I'm a petite girl. When the fiance put it on, it just did not look right at all. A bit disappointing. Keep in mind that if your man has large wrists, this is not the watch, but I did like the style!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Watch
 from Corona, New York,  Aug 1, 2012

This watch is well made, it looks good the only thing its too small for me, the diameter is about 30mm. I gave it to my girl friend, she loves it, seams to be a perfict size the girls are wearing today. Its a great watch and comes well packaged for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great made very well, looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Watch?
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 31, 2012

A very good looking eatch, but a man's watch - hardly. I have a narrow wrist and I need a small faced and narrow watch, but this is a little on the petit side even for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? The problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Contemporary Men's Watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 20, 2012

This is actually a birthday gift for my husband who turns 50 in December (you can't pass up a good deal even if its early). He is very fond of Movado watches, specifically because of their thinness. This watch fit the bill and I know when he receives it in December, he is going to have a grin from ear to ear! Good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was the quality expected of a Movado watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Addison, TX,  May 29, 2012

Great watch and I love it. Doesn't look like a man's watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought but still a good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The brand speaks for itself.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 19, 2012

Beautiful watch, however; it could be mistaken for a ladies watch as the dial is smaller than most men's watches. My husband is a larger man and this is for smaller men I think. He still loves it and wears it as it is a professional watch. He is a collector of watches and he does like and wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a tad bit smaller than I had anticipated for a man's watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It appeared larger than it actually was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice--but very small
 from Chicago,  May 8, 2012

The watch is very nice looking, and very comfortable to wear, but it's much smaller, and the band is much thinner, than I expected. And for some reason, I have more trouble keeping the crystal clean than I do with any other watch I own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say? It's a Movado !
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 1, 2011

Great gift for the watch lover. My husband was very happy with it. The price is right and the brand name says it all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

overall it was good just a little small i have big forearms and the watch does not really look too good a little bigger would have been better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 15, 2008

This was not the first Movado that I have purchased from overstock. This year I decided to buy one as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. In the past, he has not worn watches, but he wears this one everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Watch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 9, 2008

This was a perfect transaction. Selection, ease of ordering, and speedy delivery, all flawless. I was looking for a stylish watch to compliment my attire on semi to dressy occasions. This fit the bill perfectly! I was impressed by the availability. Many times I have tried to purchase items from on-line shopping sites only to be disappointed to learn that the item is no longer available. I would buy from Overstock.com again because this was an excellent experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 7, 2008

It was exactly what my husband wanted. It came in the nice Movado box. He was very pleased. The only issue is the band just fit, kinda small if your a guy who has big hands and wrists.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 5, 2008

I was so pleased to find this Movado Men's watch on overstock.com. I had been looking for this to give as a gift tor someone very special. Now, I am the one who is very special to HIM. Thanks for such a great price on such a beautiful timepiece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Magnificent
 from Green Bay, Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2008

classy and eye catching. there is a reason this is in a museum, it just looks GOOD. there are only 2 hands, so no features to rate. it IS smallish. but that makes it neat and non ostentatious. who needs a wrist hubcap? excellent watch. my clients love it. great price. thanx, overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2008

watch is very stylish and elegant. my husband loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado watch
 from nh,  Dec 29, 2007

My husband loves this watch. He had another one but it was old and he dropped and cracked the face. He wouldn't replace with any other one than the same one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Trenton, NJ,  Dec 28, 2007

Overall I was very satisfied with the product and the timely matter in which it was delivered. However I was a little disappointed with the fact that I did not choose the warranty when I purchased the product, but I thought that I would still have the option to when I received the package, and unfortunately, nothing else came in the package with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Elegant Watch
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 27, 2007

I purchased this watch for my husband for Christmas. He and I both love it. As he says, it is classic and elegant, and he can either dress it up or dress it down. This watch is so thin and divine. It is timeless and beautiful. It was definitely a great choice for a gift for a professional with class.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top