Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheff
 Jun 11, 2015

Fantastic my husband love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lex
 Jan 24, 2015

Gave this to my boyfriend as a gift. He loved it and has gotten many compliments. Excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy ever for Movado
 from Chicago,  Dec 8, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend......I love it and I hope he will on Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the watch, it is very nice looking, everybody likes it. It is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

I wanted a Movado watch for my husband for our 10th anniversary but didn't want to spend a fortune. I had looked in a couple of high-end jewelry stores and prices were $800 and up. I found this watch on Overstock and I got the Movado look that I wanted but at a reasonable price. Also, Overstock had a bigger selection of Movado watches that the two stores I went to. I am very pleased. My husband loved it and assumed I paid way more than I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Great Price
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2012

this product was exactly what i wanted. The size and quality of the item was exactly as described and the price was less than at the outlet store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product was first quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

This watch is amazing! What a great deal, looks like its worth so much more. I bought this for my fiance, he is an avid watch collector. This is by far his favorite watch in his entire collection! Would definitely buy another one of these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch
 from Port Orange. FL,  Nov 18, 2011

This in an excellent name in watches. My husband bought me one, and I bought him one which was similar but in the same two tones. We love to wear them out together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eid Gift for my Father inlaw
 from NY, NY,  Sep 15, 2010

I got this as a Eid-ul-Fitr 2010 gift for my father in law. he was speechless...everyone in the family loved it. its really nice and shiny. maybe a little bit prone to finger print, but it can be easily wiped off. not too bulky not too light...its perfect in every sense. Overstock also shipped it rather quick. A lot quicker than i expected. This item would make anyone happy, either gift or own use. Its very classy, especially if you are pulling it off with a suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 11, 2010

Bought for my boyfriend as a birthday present. I have never seen him so excited. Wonderful price and i would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Miami,  Jan 9, 2010

I have always been a Movado fan for years, I happened upon this watch while purchasing another item online. I was hesitate at first to buy a high end watch like movado without seeing it in person first. This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. Movado is a brand that you need not review, wearing this watch is like driving a high end sports car, it speaks for itself. Purchase this watch and you will not be disappointed. The face is the perfect size and the gold aroud the face allows you to wear this watch with just about anything. I just can't stop staring at my wrist everytime I wear it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch, Great Price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

Christmas gift to my fiance and he absolutely loves it. It is not a heavy, clunky watch, it fits perfectly and looks great. Great watch for the price. Thank you again Overstock for carrying such great merchandise...oh and the delivery was extremely fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New York,  Jan 6, 2010

I purchased this watch for my father as a christmas present. I was attracted to the great price, and the fact that it was a movado. It ended up being delivered in two days which was a nice surprise. The watch exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful. The gold bezel is shiny and makes the watch sparkle. It is a great size and the band is very nice. A great men's watch. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 16, 2009

Beautiful watch extremely happy with my purchase ? Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap watch band
 from Allegheny Twnship, PA,  Aug 17, 2011

Lever mechanism on the band flew apart 2nd time I wore it. Have $5 watches that I use for construction work with the same type of latching mechanism that have lasted for 5 + years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hppycmpr
 from Long Beach,California,  May 4, 2010

The value of this product made it a real steal.I wear this watch frequently and I am very satisied with it.Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Middletown, NY,  Apr 24, 2010

This watch is absolutely beautiful and very much worth the money. This is the second one that I have puchased because it such a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 30, 2010

I bought this watch for my father for my parents anniversary and it was a great gift! The watch is beautiful, has a really nice shine to it. The face isnt too big, so if thats what your looking for, this isnt the watch for you. The price was great for a movado. Shipped in two days and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suave!
 from Maryland,  Mar 3, 2010

In summation, if you are looking for a simple (minus the bells and whistles) yet elegant timepiece at a remarkable price, then this Movado watch will accommodate you perfectly. This is my first time conducting business with Overstock and I was immensely satisfied with this product upon opening the box. The ordering process was seamless and the shipping was swift. You will not be dismayed behind this purchase! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought