Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch but
 from MD,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this for a graduation present. It is beautiful but 2 weeks after this was given the battery stopped working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edd
 Jul 4, 2015

Excellent product. Stylish, classic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado
 Jul 2, 2015

I bought it as a Father's Day gift for my husband he loves it. Perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son is a watch fan. So for college graduation I got him this watch. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Movado!
 Apr 23, 2015

this is a beautiful watch. exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Movado Men's 'Collection' Yellow Goldplated Swiss Quartz Watch is the best in town at the moment I rate it excellent for I believe you will love to wear it on every time. It is sold at a lower price of just Ksh. 32,375.02 I therefore recommend that you buy one for it will give you the most conducive and an exemplary pleasure as you use it my esteemed customer I hope you will enjoy the item. Kindly find one Movado Men's 'Collection' Yellow Goldplated Swiss Quartz Watch of your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Feb 13, 2015

Excellent quality was very satisfied with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This watch has superior eye appeal, quality leather band, and time keeping very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Mem's goldplated Swiss quartz watch
 from Suburban Washington, D.C.,  Dec 23, 2014

I get complements on this watch every day. I love it. Its a classic and it makes a statement about your station and status. If folks only knew what you paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

What a beautiful and classy watch. Very pleased to have ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mans best friend!
 from Upstate SC(mountains and flatlands),  Jul 23, 2014

I am convinced that all jewelry(or watch) collections deserve the original Movado! It is most likely the most recognizable piece of good taste in time keeping for the wrist. The leather band and black faced beauty with the "gold dot" at the high-noon position is easy to spot at well over arms length. No one can be wrong, go wrong, or dress wrong with the original Movado. I will always have one of these trophies in my watch collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2014

Excellent product. Stylish, classic look. Excellent gift for graduation .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revie
 from Hull MA,  May 17, 2014

The watch was new, and seemed to come from Movado The only issue that I have with the watch is the strap. It is leather and does not fit me. Last hole fits but if I try second in it is too tight. First hole loosens and watch slips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful.
 from Florida,  May 1, 2014

This watch is so beautiful. Just so professional looking and wearing it out on the town. You can go wrong. I would recommend this watch to anyone who wants the best looking they can buy. I only sent it back because my husband has on and also has a Gucci plus another nice gold watch. He just thought he didn't need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought this watch for my hubby for his birthday. He had been wanting one for a while; the price was great and it's such a classy watch that will last a life time. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 13, 2014

A great buy! excellent timepiece, price, distinguish look. 100% original Movado watch. Swiss movement. My concern was the wrist band size, but it fit me great and I'm not a small guy (6' 2''- 235 lbs.). I have other Movado watches, way more expensive than this one and I have to say that this model is one of my favorite. I prefer to wear it with formal or semi formal outfits. I don't think that this watch is an ''every day'' jeans or slacks type of watch, but that is my opinion. You will love this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Watch
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought it for my son's 30th b-day. This is a classic watch and the size is right, neither a monster neither a tiny one. He loved it and everyone else who was there. The price is very reasonable for a movado. You will no go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch exceeded all my expectations.
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

I really love the watch and was impressed with the timely manner the. Product arrived on my doorsteps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for price
 from Miami fl,  Feb 28, 2014

Great product i get a lot of compliments on it. Great gift to a boyfriend or son. Only negative was that the quality of the strap wasn't the strongest probably why price is reasonable. Overall satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome classic watch!
 from Murray, UT,  Feb 7, 2014

This black Movado watch is a classic beauty that is a welcome contribution to my man's collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought