Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This will be one of 2 presets I give my future husband on the day of our wedding, and it's absolutely stunning/classic/stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Time Piece
 Jul 17, 2015

Very elegant and I got in about 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Jul 9, 2015

Husband loves this watch. It is a great piece for work on when dressing up for a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gamma101
 Jun 22, 2015

Gave this watch to my son for his birthday . He loves it wears it everyday. The watch is quality and sophistication from the band to the second hand. He receives compliments and comments about his gorgeous watch multiple times daily. Great watch, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable price
 Jun 19, 2015

I checked out this watch at multiple places and O.co matched the price. It is a great watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Jun 18, 2015

I am please with this purchase. The Movado watch is one of my favorites. The original brand packaging was in excellent shape when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always wanted one
 May 15, 2015

Excellent Watch, Ordering was a snap and shipping was right on time. Craftsmanship is great. Best watch I every owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this watch as a 'Xmas present, it was totally appreciated by the recipient. This was about the third watch I gave my husband and I think this one finally met the requirements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift
 May 7, 2015

I purchased this watch as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it! He gets many compliments in it. Only drawback is that he is a very big boned, tall man and the wristband is a little snug. I highly recommend this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my third Movado watch, and the best yet. It's bigger than the standard Museum Watch which makes it more masculine and a bit less formal and just perfect for all occasions. I never take it off. The timeless beauty and class of this watch makes it the perfect time piece, and it doesn't cost so much that you hate yourself for buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Johnny Birthday
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband loved his new watch & so did everybody else who saw it .Great Price & Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME WATCH!!
 Mar 27, 2015

MY BOYFRIEND LOVES THIS WATCH! HE CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT! GREAT PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Watches
 Mar 22, 2015

It is a very luxury watch. Best watches that is picked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It's perfect for work with business suit or for a casual night out. He gets many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth Tell
 Jan 27, 2015

I like my Movado. It is stylish and was priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

What a steal! Got this for my husband for Christmas and he couldn't even believe I got him movado! Arrived in just over one week. Came in a nice movado box. My husband is very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Jan 3, 2015

Looks better in person than on the website. Beautiful watch - glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing to the eye.
 from Billerica, Mass.,  Dec 9, 2014

Bought the watch for Christmas for my husband.. Delivery was prompt and so far, the best!!! it was exactly what I expected the watch to look like..".A must buy" thumbs up on this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Nov 29, 2014

Looks bigger than in picture, perfect for my boyfriend....great price, would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fake Movado: Swiss Movado Quartz.
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 17, 2014

To spot a fake Movado: Incorrect serial numbers and out of place logos give away a fake Movado watch. A fake Movado watch will not have as good as a craftsmanship as an authentic one has. The authentic Movado watch is made very precise and with the utmost care. The face of the watch should either say "Swiss Movado Made" or "Swiss Made." If you see any printing such as "Swiss Movado Quartz," know that it is a fake. Also, the Movado logo should be printed in all capital letters. Remove the back cover of the watch so that you can get to the inside. A fake Movado watch will not have the Movado logo on the inside, but a real one will be made with a Movado logo on the inside of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought