Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truth Tell
 Jan 27, 2015

I like my Movado. It is stylish and was priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

What a steal! Got this for my husband for Christmas and he couldn't even believe I got him movado! Arrived in just over one week. Came in a nice movado box. My husband is very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Jan 3, 2015

Looks better in person than on the website. Beautiful watch - glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing to the eye.
 from Billerica, Mass.,  Dec 9, 2014

Bought the watch for Christmas for my husband.. Delivery was prompt and so far, the best!!! it was exactly what I expected the watch to look like..".A must buy" thumbs up on this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Nov 29, 2014

Looks bigger than in picture, perfect for my boyfriend....great price, would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fake Movado: Swiss Movado Quartz.
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 17, 2014

To spot a fake Movado: Incorrect serial numbers and out of place logos give away a fake Movado watch. A fake Movado watch will not have as good as a craftsmanship as an authentic one has. The authentic Movado watch is made very precise and with the utmost care. The face of the watch should either say "Swiss Movado Made" or "Swiss Made." If you see any printing such as "Swiss Movado Quartz," know that it is a fake. Also, the Movado logo should be printed in all capital letters. Remove the back cover of the watch so that you can get to the inside. A fake Movado watch will not have the Movado logo on the inside, but a real one will be made with a Movado logo on the inside of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Men's Watch
 from California,  Nov 6, 2014

Bought this watch for my husband's birthday present. He loves it. He put it on the first day and I kept asking what time it was, just so he could look at it. I was so happy with my order that I ordered a Michael Kors watch for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dracut ma,  Nov 6, 2014

Love the watch, fits great, face is not to large fits my wrist great. Great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from chicago,illinois,  Oct 29, 2014

i bought that watch for myself, but is too big.i need a silver Movado for myself the women one is too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than the photo!
 from Central New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2014

I bought this watch as a gift for my son. I was very pleased when I opened the box. All original Mfg packaging, the watch is pure upscale. What a deal on Movado. My son loves it. It's a lasting gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Staten island,  Feb 13, 2014

Gorgeous watch and more than worth the price! :) it's sure going to make a great impression tomorrow for valentines day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Missouri,  Jan 11, 2014

Great looking watch at a terrific price. I have been wanting to add a Movado to my watch collection, but, generally, the price has been too high. This watch is classic and a perfect fit price wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jan 11, 2014

I'm soooo glad I chose this style of watch (leather band), it's perfect for ordering on-line...no sizing required, I also purchased the extended warranty. My hubby has worn this watch with every thing since opening on Christmas Day, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from ft lauderdale,  Jan 10, 2014

gave as xmas present to boyfriend. he loved it, thinks i spent way too much lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy watch
 from key west, fl.,  Jan 8, 2014

Absolutely beautiful watch. Bought for my son who has small wrists. He is also a interning as an accountant. This is the perfect watch for a professional. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 4, 2014

I gave this watch to my husband. He has wanted one for years but it was pricey. He was shocked and loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 3, 2014

This was purchased as a gift for my fiance, he loves watches! We are very happy with the purchase. It looks great on him, it almost looks bigger in person but overall, it's a classy looking watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Elegant
 from washington, dc,  Jan 1, 2014

Movado is a great company and this is a great, classic watch. Elegant, classy, sophisticated. And I couldn't find it at a better price on any other website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 from Rincon, Ga,  Dec 19, 2013

Always wanted to own a Movado! Great price and received it quickly, the watch looked even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2013

Perfect anniversary gift. Didn't want to spend full price as my husband isn't a showy person, but I wanted him to have a nice watch for going out or on special occasions. Fits the bill perfectly. Very nice watch. Not to fussy and you just can't beat the Movado name and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought