Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He Loves It!
 Aug 7, 2016

This was a gift for my husband. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 25, 2016

Excellent purchase beautiful very functional worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jul 21, 2016

beautiful elegant man's watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 Jul 3, 2016

This timepiece speak for itself, Yes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G-Money
 Jun 29, 2016

I really like this watch, it is the second one that I bought because I liked it so much. I bought the second one for my father.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Jun 28, 2016

This watch has a classic elegant look and feel to it! It was a must have for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding gift
 Jun 5, 2016

I was able to get this watch engraved - plenty of room on back . Exactly as expected ! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 May 28, 2016

My husband loved his birthday present. Great value for a sleek, elegant and classy watch. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake
 May 21, 2016

This watch is a fake!! The logo inside the face says "Swiss MOVADO quarts" which right there is a dead giveaway. It should either say "Swiss MOVADO made", or just "MOVADO"! It's to light in weight, the leather strap is made in China, the warranty card is not signed, the back of the watch looks like it was printed not engraved. Would keep but for the price might as well spend another 100 and buy a real one! Overstock I have to say was very understanding and had no problem with me returning it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 May 20, 2016

I bought this watch for my son's 40th birthday. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 18, 2016

Very happy with this purchase, love this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Auditor
 May 12, 2016

Excellent recommend to anyone. Great value for price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rex
 Apr 25, 2016

excellent quality and condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 Apr 20, 2016

My fiancé was VERY excited when he received his gift. The watch is super classy and we have not had any issues with it! I intend on purchasing another Movado from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 17, 2016

Looks so handsome on my husbands wrist! The face is the perfect size. Not too small, and not the huge trendy size but perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for the BF
 Mar 10, 2016

Arrived in time for his bday, watch not too big or flashy. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gary
 Mar 8, 2016

Love the watch. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Gift
 Mar 7, 2016

Got this watch for my hubby on our anniversary. He loves it. It's a good looking watch, not too heavy. It's a classic style, goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda B
 Feb 19, 2016

Very nice watch. I purchased sit for myself because the previous Movado watch I purchased and return didn't fit my wrist. This one is stylish, comfortable and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very professional
 Feb 19, 2016

This watch was very impressive when I received if, even the box it was in was gorgeous. I think if can go both ways as a casual and professional look. My boyfriend is an attorney and it just completes his look. I would definitely recommend to others for both the quality and the price. Only down fall is the warranty card they send you says it needs to be signed by a dealer and mine was blank....I shipped the card back and it was blank again. They sent me a knew one and it was blank again, I don't think overstock understands what I am talking about so I can tell you if the warranty works or not. Hopefully ill never have to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought