Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive, I am happy with the purchase
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 28, 2012

really happy with the purchase, I bought this for my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary. He was surprised. Thank you for your excellent service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very qood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a Christmas gift and was just perfect. It is very impressive looking. If you have a smaller wrist you might go with the unisex model because this one is large and def. made for a bigger wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and beautifully boxed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado watch 'Collection'
 from Bedford, MA,  Jun 1, 2012

Excellent watch at a great price! Hard to find a bargain like this anywhere else on the internet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A typical high quality Movado
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband for his birthday. This watch is bigger than I saw in the web. If this watch was a little bit smaller, is perfect but it's still okay with him. Anyway, my husband loves it so I am happy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellence
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a great find, I am always shopping for a great watch for my boyfriend. I can't wait to see his face when he opens the box! This one is going to be one of his favorites I can tell, Its a beautiful product, and is a GREAT price. This is a great deal for someone wanting the Movado name without breaking the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2013

Perfect anniversary gift. Didn't want to spend full price as my husband isn't a showy person, but I wanted him to have a nice watch for going out or on special occasions. Fits the bill perfectly. Very nice watch. Not to fussy and you just can't beat the Movado name and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

My sweetie adores this watch. It's exactly what he wanted and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Just what is expected of a Movado
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

Bought as gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loved it! Was concerned the face would be too small, but it wasn't. Watch looks stylishly classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch band was thinner in width than I expected, but the watch overall was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOVADO is a great choice for a watch
 from Timonium MD,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought it as a present for my husband- he has pretty big hands and it still fit on his wrist. rich looking, very stylish great present for any man, looks good with any style you are wearing: jeans or suit: still looks amazing, sexy, stylish. you won't regret the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loved it
 from Springfield,NJ,  Feb 19, 2013

very classic looking watch, my husband loved it as a everyday watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth Tell
 Jan 27, 2015

I like my Movado. It is stylish and was priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

What a steal! Got this for my husband for Christmas and he couldn't even believe I got him movado! Arrived in just over one week. Came in a nice movado box. My husband is very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Jan 3, 2015

Looks better in person than on the website. Beautiful watch - glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing to the eye.
 from Billerica, Mass.,  Dec 9, 2014

Bought the watch for Christmas for my husband.. Delivery was prompt and so far, the best!!! it was exactly what I expected the watch to look like..".A must buy" thumbs up on this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Nov 29, 2014

Looks bigger than in picture, perfect for my boyfriend....great price, would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Men's Watch
 from California,  Nov 6, 2014

Bought this watch for my husband's birthday present. He loves it. He put it on the first day and I kept asking what time it was, just so he could look at it. I was so happy with my order that I ordered a Michael Kors watch for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dracut ma,  Nov 6, 2014

Love the watch, fits great, face is not to large fits my wrist great. Great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from chicago,illinois,  Oct 29, 2014

i bought that watch for myself, but is too big.i need a silver Movado for myself the women one is too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than the photo!
 from Central New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2014

I bought this watch as a gift for my son. I was very pleased when I opened the box. All original Mfg packaging, the watch is pure upscale. What a deal on Movado. My son loves it. It's a lasting gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Staten island,  Feb 13, 2014

Gorgeous watch and more than worth the price! :) it's sure going to make a great impression tomorrow for valentines day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought