Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive, I am happy with the purchase
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 28, 2012

really happy with the purchase, I bought this for my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary. He was surprised. Thank you for your excellent service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very qood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a Christmas gift and was just perfect. It is very impressive looking. If you have a smaller wrist you might go with the unisex model because this one is large and def. made for a bigger wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and beautifully boxed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado watch 'Collection'
 from Bedford, MA,  Jun 1, 2012

Excellent watch at a great price! Hard to find a bargain like this anywhere else on the internet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A typical high quality Movado
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband for his birthday. This watch is bigger than I saw in the web. If this watch was a little bit smaller, is perfect but it's still okay with him. Anyway, my husband loves it so I am happy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellence
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a great find, I am always shopping for a great watch for my boyfriend. I can't wait to see his face when he opens the box! This one is going to be one of his favorites I can tell, Its a beautiful product, and is a GREAT price. This is a great deal for someone wanting the Movado name without breaking the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2013

Perfect anniversary gift. Didn't want to spend full price as my husband isn't a showy person, but I wanted him to have a nice watch for going out or on special occasions. Fits the bill perfectly. Very nice watch. Not to fussy and you just can't beat the Movado name and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

My sweetie adores this watch. It's exactly what he wanted and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Just what is expected of a Movado
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

Bought as gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loved it! Was concerned the face would be too small, but it wasn't. Watch looks stylishly classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch band was thinner in width than I expected, but the watch overall was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOVADO is a great choice for a watch
 from Timonium MD,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought it as a present for my husband- he has pretty big hands and it still fit on his wrist. rich looking, very stylish great present for any man, looks good with any style you are wearing: jeans or suit: still looks amazing, sexy, stylish. you won't regret the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loved it
 from Springfield,NJ,  Feb 19, 2013

very classic looking watch, my husband loved it as a everyday watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This will be one of 2 presets I give my future husband on the day of our wedding, and it's absolutely stunning/classic/stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Time Piece
 Jul 17, 2015

Very elegant and I got in about 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Jul 9, 2015

Husband loves this watch. It is a great piece for work on when dressing up for a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gamma101
 Jun 22, 2015

Gave this watch to my son for his birthday . He loves it wears it everyday. The watch is quality and sophistication from the band to the second hand. He receives compliments and comments about his gorgeous watch multiple times daily. Great watch, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable price
 Jun 19, 2015

I checked out this watch at multiple places and O.co matched the price. It is a great watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Jun 18, 2015

I am please with this purchase. The Movado watch is one of my favorites. The original brand packaging was in excellent shape when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always wanted one
 May 15, 2015

Excellent Watch, Ordering was a snap and shipping was right on time. Craftsmanship is great. Best watch I every owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this watch as a 'Xmas present, it was totally appreciated by the recipient. This was about the third watch I gave my husband and I think this one finally met the requirements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift
 May 7, 2015

I purchased this watch as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it! He gets many compliments in it. Only drawback is that he is a very big boned, tall man and the wristband is a little snug. I highly recommend this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my third Movado watch, and the best yet. It's bigger than the standard Museum Watch which makes it more masculine and a bit less formal and just perfect for all occasions. I never take it off. The timeless beauty and class of this watch makes it the perfect time piece, and it doesn't cost so much that you hate yourself for buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought