Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive, I am happy with the purchase
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 28, 2012

really happy with the purchase, I bought this for my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary. He was surprised. Thank you for your excellent service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very qood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a Christmas gift and was just perfect. It is very impressive looking. If you have a smaller wrist you might go with the unisex model because this one is large and def. made for a bigger wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and beautifully boxed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a great find, I am always shopping for a great watch for my boyfriend. I can't wait to see his face when he opens the box! This one is going to be one of his favorites I can tell, Its a beautiful product, and is a GREAT price. This is a great deal for someone wanting the Movado name without breaking the bank.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado watch 'Collection'
 from Bedford, MA,  Jun 1, 2012

Excellent watch at a great price! Hard to find a bargain like this anywhere else on the internet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A typical high quality Movado
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband for his birthday. This watch is bigger than I saw in the web. If this watch was a little bit smaller, is perfect but it's still okay with him. Anyway, my husband loves it so I am happy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellence
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2013

Perfect anniversary gift. Didn't want to spend full price as my husband isn't a showy person, but I wanted him to have a nice watch for going out or on special occasions. Fits the bill perfectly. Very nice watch. Not to fussy and you just can't beat the Movado name and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

My sweetie adores this watch. It's exactly what he wanted and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Just what is expected of a Movado
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

Bought as gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loved it! Was concerned the face would be too small, but it wasn't. Watch looks stylishly classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch band was thinner in width than I expected, but the watch overall was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOVADO is a great choice for a watch
 from Timonium MD,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought it as a present for my husband- he has pretty big hands and it still fit on his wrist. rich looking, very stylish great present for any man, looks good with any style you are wearing: jeans or suit: still looks amazing, sexy, stylish. you won't regret the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loved it
 from Springfield,NJ,  Feb 19, 2013

very classic looking watch, my husband loved it as a everyday watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than the photo!
 from Central New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2014

I bought this watch as a gift for my son. I was very pleased when I opened the box. All original Mfg packaging, the watch is pure upscale. What a deal on Movado. My son loves it. It's a lasting gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Staten island,  Feb 13, 2014

Gorgeous watch and more than worth the price! :) it's sure going to make a great impression tomorrow for valentines day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Missouri,  Jan 11, 2014

Great looking watch at a terrific price. I have been wanting to add a Movado to my watch collection, but, generally, the price has been too high. This watch is classic and a perfect fit price wise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jan 11, 2014

I'm soooo glad I chose this style of watch (leather band), it's perfect for ordering on-line...no sizing required, I also purchased the extended warranty. My hubby has worn this watch with every thing since opening on Christmas Day, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from ft lauderdale,  Jan 10, 2014

gave as xmas present to boyfriend. he loved it, thinks i spent way too much lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy watch
 from key west, fl.,  Jan 8, 2014

Absolutely beautiful watch. Bought for my son who has small wrists. He is also a interning as an accountant. This is the perfect watch for a professional. Loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 4, 2014

I gave this watch to my husband. He has wanted one for years but it was pricey. He was shocked and loved it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 3, 2014

This was purchased as a gift for my fiance, he loves watches! We are very happy with the purchase. It looks great on him, it almost looks bigger in person but overall, it's a classy looking watch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Elegant
 from washington, dc,  Jan 1, 2014

Movado is a great company and this is a great, classic watch. Elegant, classy, sophisticated. And I couldn't find it at a better price on any other website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 from Rincon, Ga,  Dec 19, 2013

Always wanted to own a Movado! Great price and received it quickly, the watch looked even better in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top