Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive, I am happy with the purchase
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 28, 2012

really happy with the purchase, I bought this for my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary. He was surprised. Thank you for your excellent service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very qood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a Christmas gift and was just perfect. It is very impressive looking. If you have a smaller wrist you might go with the unisex model because this one is large and def. made for a bigger wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and beautifully boxed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado watch 'Collection'
 from Bedford, MA,  Jun 1, 2012

Excellent watch at a great price! Hard to find a bargain like this anywhere else on the internet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A typical high quality Movado
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband for his birthday. This watch is bigger than I saw in the web. If this watch was a little bit smaller, is perfect but it's still okay with him. Anyway, my husband loves it so I am happy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellence
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fake Movado: Swiss Movado Quartz.
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 17, 2014

To spot a fake Movado: Incorrect serial numbers and out of place logos give away a fake Movado watch. A fake Movado watch will not have as good as a craftsmanship as an authentic one has. The authentic Movado watch is made very precise and with the utmost care. The face of the watch should either say "Swiss Movado Made" or "Swiss Made." If you see any printing such as "Swiss Movado Quartz," know that it is a fake. Also, the Movado logo should be printed in all capital letters. Remove the back cover of the watch so that you can get to the inside. A fake Movado watch will not have the Movado logo on the inside, but a real one will be made with a Movado logo on the inside of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a great find, I am always shopping for a great watch for my boyfriend. I can't wait to see his face when he opens the box! This one is going to be one of his favorites I can tell, Its a beautiful product, and is a GREAT price. This is a great deal for someone wanting the Movado name without breaking the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2013

Perfect anniversary gift. Didn't want to spend full price as my husband isn't a showy person, but I wanted him to have a nice watch for going out or on special occasions. Fits the bill perfectly. Very nice watch. Not to fussy and you just can't beat the Movado name and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

My sweetie adores this watch. It's exactly what he wanted and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Just what is expected of a Movado
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

Bought as gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loved it! Was concerned the face would be too small, but it wasn't. Watch looks stylishly classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch band was thinner in width than I expected, but the watch overall was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOVADO is a great choice for a watch
 from Timonium MD,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought it as a present for my husband- he has pretty big hands and it still fit on his wrist. rich looking, very stylish great present for any man, looks good with any style you are wearing: jeans or suit: still looks amazing, sexy, stylish. you won't regret the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loved it
 from Springfield,NJ,  Feb 19, 2013

very classic looking watch, my husband loved it as a everyday watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 25, 2016

Excellent purchase beautiful very functional worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jul 21, 2016

beautiful elegant man's watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 Jul 3, 2016

This timepiece speak for itself, Yes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G-Money
 Jun 29, 2016

I really like this watch, it is the second one that I bought because I liked it so much. I bought the second one for my father.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Jun 28, 2016

This watch has a classic elegant look and feel to it! It was a must have for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding gift
 Jun 5, 2016

I was able to get this watch engraved - plenty of room on back . Exactly as expected ! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 May 28, 2016

My husband loved his birthday present. Great value for a sleek, elegant and classy watch. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake
 May 21, 2016

This watch is a fake!! The logo inside the face says "Swiss MOVADO quarts" which right there is a dead giveaway. It should either say "Swiss MOVADO made", or just "MOVADO"! It's to light in weight, the leather strap is made in China, the warranty card is not signed, the back of the watch looks like it was printed not engraved. Would keep but for the price might as well spend another 100 and buy a real one! Overstock I have to say was very understanding and had no problem with me returning it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 May 20, 2016

I bought this watch for my son's 40th birthday. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought