Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this watch to replace one that stopped working and it looked perfect! I love this watch and it definitely gets noticed by others since it's so shiny. Highly recommend this watch for dressy occasions or for everyday use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Mar 20, 2015

I was skeptical that a watch bought online could ever match the quality of one in the stores. Boy was I wrong. The watch arrived in its original packaging with all the guarantees included from the manufacturer looking absolutely fantastic. For a few buck my jeweler removed a few links for my wrist and it fits like a glove. I get nothing but compliments. The best part is that I see exactly the same looking watch everywhere for $***. Now even with a sale, the stores can't come close to a deal like this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My boyfriend loves this watch! My only complaint was that we had to pay to get it sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merry Xmas To My Husband! He will love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 12, 2014

I ordered/bought this as a Xmas Gift for my hubby. He works so hard for me and our children that I thought this would be a perfect gift to show him how much we love him. When it arrived I was so happy. It is beautiful! Perfect condition, comes in a beautiful Movado box. The watch itself is stunning-perfect in everyway. The quality is excellent. Amazing watch for an amazing price. Elegant but masculine at the same time. It makes a statement without being gaudy and obvious. I know my husband is going to love this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Glenolden, PA,  Aug 7, 2014

Bought as a gift, recipient was very pleased and happy with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2014

I brought this piece for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. I could not ask for a better watch. Great value and price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch!
 from PA,  Mar 17, 2014

Bought it as a gift for my husband who loves Movado's and he loves it. The only thing is it didnt come with the signature card for the warrantee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. GXXXXXX
 from Orl. Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

Many compliments, worth every penny. This watch makes a wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered very fast
 from Dunellen, NJ,  Dec 17, 2013

He loved it... Watch came quickly and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get it fight, get it now.
 from new york n.y.,  Nov 23, 2013

this model from movado is being discontinued, Get this while you can. Still made with the movado quality i look for. Now for looks and style. I think a dress watch should look thin and sleek. this watch at 7mm thin is thin, and the style is handsome and sleek.Another plus is it is light, also the band lays on the wrist very comfortably.TO sum up = this is a great buy, the price almost seems to low,the watch looks, and feels great. I am very happy with this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado
 from Avondale, Az,  Nov 4, 2013

Not a huge fan of Movado but it's a must have in your collection as, after all is is the most recognized watch brand in the world. As being the world's most recognized watch brand it is overpriced for what it is because of all that advertsiing. It is a Swiss made watch that skates that definition. This "Swinese" watch with a Swiss quartz movement along with a nice looking bracelet that is some what thin and that is overpriced for what it is. . Overall it's nice but you are paying for that 12 O'clock dot. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend never got to enjoy wearing
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

The watch on website looked beatiful and Overstock had the best price. However, when I received it, ii had a black mark on the signature Movado marker (the 12 o'clock) position, It appered to be inside in between the cystal and the watch. I returned/exchanged it. Overstock cutomer care was outstanding! However, I just recieved the replacement watch and it contains the identical defeect (black mark on the 12 o'clock marker in between the cystral and watch). Either this entire inventory is defective or Overstock shipped the same defective watch back to me. Either way, I am very disappointed. Perhaps, the entire inventory are lemons and that is why Overstock has them. However, I would have thought that Overstock quality control would have done a better job of inspecting and discarding any defective units before placing them for sale. While the price was less than traditional retail, it was still a close to $*** purchase. Since this is the forst time I have ever returned an item due to a manufacturing defect, I wll continue to purschase from Overstock. However, I will no longer purchase Movado watches from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL watch
 from boston,  Oct 5, 2013

I love movado this watch was very cheap with the discount and free shipping it was a good bargain,I love this watch,I love shopping at over stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought