Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch but
 from MD,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this for a graduation present. It is beautiful but 2 weeks after this was given the battery stopped working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man Chicago
 Aug 10, 2016

Very disappointing in quality of watch, not what I expected returned for a refund and ordered Movado Museum Classic Watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my husband
 Aug 3, 2016

He loved his watch. Very classic and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leo
 Aug 2, 2016

The watch looks great for the price that I paid. Nice watch to ware when you dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brian
 Jul 12, 2016

The best watch I ever had great sharp looking and not to heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G-Money
 Jun 29, 2016

I really like this watch, it is exactly as described online. I get complimented on it everytime I wear it. I would definitely recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 Jun 10, 2016

I bought this watch for a family member this past Christmas, still today the love of this watch keeps ticking away!. I would strongly recommend anyone who needs a watch, I highly recommend Movado!!! - Great deal. great price!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEK
 Jun 7, 2016

And sexy, my BF loves it and he looks good in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 May 20, 2016

I loved it so much I bought another for my dad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband Loves It!
 May 20, 2016

I got the watch for such a deal. It can in perfect condition and it is an authentic Movado.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 May 1, 2016

Got this watch for my husband and he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch at a nice price
 Apr 26, 2016

Great fit and finish, good quality for an entry level luxury watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves! Versatile!
 Mar 19, 2016

Really nice time piece for office, church, evening out and casual if you are not going to rough house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch review
 Mar 18, 2016

Quality item fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Mar 17, 2016

Great look! My friend likes it! Very glad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch
 Mar 13, 2016

Never wore the watch yet because I think the face is to big for a woman but other then that it's a lovely watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 25, 2016

awesome look, very refined

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and durable
 Feb 25, 2016

Great looking and durable. It looks great on my boyfriend's wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value great watch
 Feb 24, 2016

Watch is as appears in picture great calue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma Janice
 Feb 23, 2016

Great watch - beautiful quality - good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought