Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought this watch for my hubby for his birthday. He had been wanting one for a while; the price was great and it's such a classy watch that will last a life time. Well worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 13, 2014

A great buy! excellent timepiece, price, distinguish look. 100% original Movado watch. Swiss movement. My concern was the wrist band size, but it fit me great and I'm not a small guy (6' 2''- 235 lbs.). I have other Movado watches, way more expensive than this one and I have to say that this model is one of my favorite. I prefer to wear it with formal or semi formal outfits. I don't think that this watch is an ''every day'' jeans or slacks type of watch, but that is my opinion. You will love this watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Watch
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought it for my son's 30th b-day. This is a classic watch and the size is right, neither a monster neither a tiny one. He loved it and everyone else who was there. The price is very reasonable for a movado. You will no go wrong with this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch exceeded all my expectations.
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

I really love the watch and was impressed with the timely manner the. Product arrived on my doorsteps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for price
 from Miami fl,  Feb 28, 2014

Great product i get a lot of compliments on it. Great gift to a boyfriend or son. Only negative was that the quality of the strap wasn't the strongest probably why price is reasonable. Overall satisfied with my purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome classic watch!
 from Murray, UT,  Feb 7, 2014

This black Movado watch is a classic beauty that is a welcome contribution to my man's collection!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movados Class
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

Beautiful Movado watch (as they all are). The leather band "almost" has a crocodile look to it with the traditional Movado face.. Gorgeous! I would recommend this to a friend and to all people who appreciate a good looking and good quality watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 18, 2014

My husband had a very similar Movado watch for years. When it finally conked out, I bought him this one as a gift. He loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful timepiece
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jan 13, 2014

Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, he loved it! He received several compliments! He's not a big guy, the face was the perfect size for his wrist. He only wears it when we get dressed up but it stands out. So happy with this purchase AND it arrived before Christmas as promised!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek look
 from Ma,  Nov 8, 2013

My husband loves his new watch. It replaces a previous Movado which he had for years. He loves the light weight and slimness of watch and is thrilled with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado
 from Atlanta,  Sep 2, 2013

Great value for the price. Compared to many other internet sites, This was the Best Price I found !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greagt gift!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 12, 2013

This was another great deal on Overstock. If you have someone who's a watch collector this is going to become one of their new favorites.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 2, 2013

Ordered this gorgeous watch as a Father's Day gift for my Dad. Price was the lowest I had found on the web, and I couldn't believe it arrived the 2nd day after I ordered. Everything was very well packaged to ensure a safe transit. My Dad loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? as describled
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality; you know what you are getting with Movado products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent watch.
 from Avenel,NJ,  Aug 13, 2013

Very fast shipping (3 days over weekend) and excellent watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top