Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Great Gift
 from boston, ma,  Nov 7, 2006

I got this for my husband's 30th b-day present and he loved it. I looked around at other stores and on line sites to compare prices and by far, this is the best place to shop. He has gotten so many great compliments on this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Watch
 from WA,  Feb 16, 2007

I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. Very good quality watch and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He looks hot!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2007

I got this watch for my husband for his Birthday and let me tell you, boy does he look good when he's wearing it and the amount of compliments he gets on it. Very nice and sleek looking watch. Very upscale! I ordered it at 11:30pm and I got it the next day at 1:00pm. A 12 HOUR TURNAROUND TIME! AMAZING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Dec 18, 2014

got at black Friday price can't beat that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Womens Watch
 from Ohio,  Dec 8, 2014

Excellent value for Movado watch, for smaller wrist - best purchase price you could find anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 15, 2013

Everything about this purchase was spot on. The price, the product, the customer service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juro
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 26, 2009

watch came nicely packaged and arrived the next business day. very prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2009

This is a gorgeous, substantial watch. It's very sleek with a low profile but I just love it. My only complaint is that the band is smaller than I expected. It fits me perfectly but I have slightly smaller wrists than most so it might be a little snug for some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I surprised my husband with his 3rd Movado & he loves these since they have been Very Good quality watches for him... So stylish and my husband is a big man but it fits him very well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy/ elegant
 Jun 16, 2015

Finally caved in and bought this watch and couldn't be happier with it. The only tricky part is the no show clasp but once you get the hang of it the watch comes off with a breeze. You should buy this watch if you like Movado and don't want to spend a ton of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CG Fly
 Jun 6, 2015

This arrives in original movado box. I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 May 29, 2015

The watch looks better than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price!
 May 16, 2015

I purchased two of these Movado watches, one for my husband's 50th Birthday, the other for my father. The quality and price is unbeatable. The watch comes boxed and certified as a genuine Movado article. Movado confirmed both watches authenticity! I am very pleased with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look
 May 11, 2015

Nice watch. Classic look. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 May 1, 2015

Bought for my husband for Christmas. He owns about 30 other watches but this has definitely become his favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JORGE ROMERO
 Apr 25, 2015

Excellent price my wife love it. i like the quick responds on the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Apr 23, 2015

have a gold one so i had to have the silver one. best watches Ever!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Watch comes just like it would if you purchased from a jewelry store, box, paperwork, everything and for a fraction of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Doesn't keep good time. Can't get service. Customer service is a joke. Bought my husband and myself watches for Xmas both no good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAC
 Apr 21, 2015

little smaller than I expected but overall good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought