Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Great Gift
 from boston, ma,  Nov 7, 2006

I got this for my husband's 30th b-day present and he loved it. I looked around at other stores and on line sites to compare prices and by far, this is the best place to shop. He has gotten so many great compliments on this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Watch
 from WA,  Feb 16, 2007

I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. Very good quality watch and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He looks hot!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2007

I got this watch for my husband for his Birthday and let me tell you, boy does he look good when he's wearing it and the amount of compliments he gets on it. Very nice and sleek looking watch. Very upscale! I ordered it at 11:30pm and I got it the next day at 1:00pm. A 12 HOUR TURNAROUND TIME! AMAZING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Dec 18, 2014

got at black Friday price can't beat that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Womens Watch
 from Ohio,  Dec 8, 2014

Excellent value for Movado watch, for smaller wrist - best purchase price you could find anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 15, 2013

Everything about this purchase was spot on. The price, the product, the customer service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juro
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 26, 2009

watch came nicely packaged and arrived the next business day. very prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2009

This is a gorgeous, substantial watch. It's very sleek with a low profile but I just love it. My only complaint is that the band is smaller than I expected. It fits me perfectly but I have slightly smaller wrists than most so it might be a little snug for some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shane
 Jul 16, 2016

The best buy ever for for me..a nice gentlemans watch, I get a lot of compliments for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, great price.
 Jul 16, 2016

Very happy with this watch; have wanted a Movado for years. Finally, it is affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jul 9, 2016

Got this for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it and is very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G-Money
 Jun 29, 2016

Bought this watch as a gift. The person I bought it for likes it a lot and is very happy with it. Good price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado
 Jun 14, 2016

Good watch, stylish and fits the wrist perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it!
 Jun 7, 2016

Beautiful watch, fantastic price, I'm thrilled with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 31, 2016

Purchased for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves it. I want to get one for myself after seeing it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous watch!
 May 24, 2016

Dunno, how it will work, but gorgeous watch and outstanding service- delivery in 1,5 days! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 May 24, 2016

It was a gift and was absolutely loved. It is a delicate piece and very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a Movado!
 May 24, 2016

I love Movado watches! Be careful with this one, its for men or women,so that means the band is slightly small, if your a man with a larger wrist you will have to see a jeweler to get it expanded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He likes it
 May 21, 2016

Compared to other movado watches, this watch is a bit slimmer looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 May 18, 2016

always wanted a Movado and am very happy I was able to get one at a good price. very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought