Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Great Gift
 from boston, ma,  Nov 7, 2006

I got this for my husband's 30th b-day present and he loved it. I looked around at other stores and on line sites to compare prices and by far, this is the best place to shop. He has gotten so many great compliments on this watch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Watch
 from WA,  Feb 16, 2007

I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. Very good quality watch and the price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He looks hot!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2007

I got this watch for my husband for his Birthday and let me tell you, boy does he look good when he's wearing it and the amount of compliments he gets on it. Very nice and sleek looking watch. Very upscale! I ordered it at 11:30pm and I got it the next day at 1:00pm. A 12 HOUR TURNAROUND TIME! AMAZING!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juro
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 26, 2009

watch came nicely packaged and arrived the next business day. very prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2009

This is a gorgeous, substantial watch. It's very sleek with a low profile but I just love it. My only complaint is that the band is smaller than I expected. It fits me perfectly but I have slightly smaller wrists than most so it might be a little snug for some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 21, 2014

Bought this for my husband for valentine's day and he loves it!! He has been wanting one for so long and I finally went a got it here and it was in perfect condition and came super fast!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product with timely delivery
 from georgia,  Dec 21, 2013

got the watch for bargain price good quality and came in timely manner overstock has good services.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 15, 2013

Everything about this purchase was spot on. The price, the product, the customer service from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive watch
 from Washington DC,  May 21, 2013

The watch is an impressive gift starting when opening the box. The only thing one may not like is the over polished ring around the face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? One thing you cannot tell from the picture is how mirror-like, shinny or high chrome the ring around the face is. It gives an element of flashy-ness to the watch that you may or may not want.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Movado Watch
 from Virginia,  Apr 22, 2013

I had serious doubts about this watch being authentic and not a replica, I ordered the watch anyways and then took it to my local Movado company store where i saw the exact same watch for $50 more than what I paid on overstock.com, I am very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Juro stainless steel watch
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

I had been looking for this as a gift for Christmas and was finding the prices in the jewelry stores to be more than I could afford. Someone told me about Overstocks, I looked into it and found the prices affordable and all the feedback fabulous. So this was my first of many purchases on the site. My fiancÚ was very surprised at Christmas because he was not expecting this gift at all. He loves it! Thanks for putting it within my reach

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Christmas Gift!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2012

I got this watch as a Christmas Gift for my husband. The watch came within two days of ordering, in the actual Movado box (which was nice) and was more beautiful than pictured. I also saw the same watch in other jewelry stores at the mall in which the price was double of what I paid on overstock.com. My husband was thrilled with the watch and hasn't taken it off since. It is very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product's quality was that of a well made Movado watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from CT,  Nov 20, 2012

This watch is a genuine Movado & its beautiful! Great value! Nice packaging & the shipping was so fast & efficient! A Perfectly elegant & stylish gift for any man! Very happy with my selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my all time favorite online purchase!!!
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Jan 11, 2012

My husband got this as a Christmas present and loved it! Automatic movement so no need for batteries what a super time piece for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent watch
 from Johns Creek, GA,  Aug 17, 2011

Great gift for my husband this watch will last for years to come and is a great accessory to any mans wardrobe. Both classy and modern it has the perfect look for any setting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great time piece
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

I got this watch as a bday gift for my boyfriend!! It looks great and complements his suits beautifully. He tells me he constantly gets compliments from his colleagues and boss. Let's just say he was very happy with his gift. As usual overstock got it to me in no time. very please with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 12, 2011

Great watch....what would you expect from a Movado! Since I have a small wrist, I will have to have links removed. This watch is simple elegance. Buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Affordable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 23, 2010

This watch is perfect. It has the signature movado style, and is much better looking than in the picture. I recommend taking a look at movado.com to get a detailed view of this watch. Overall, a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Philaelphia, PA,  Jun 29, 2010

I purchased this watch as a gift for my boyfriend and I could not have been more pleased! It arrived in the Movado box and looked so much better in the box then on the website. The reaction I got when my boyfriend opened the box was priceless. He has received multiple compliments on the watch. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from VA,  Mar 2, 2010

It looks better in person than the pic. I was never fond of movado watch.. until I received this one. I bought this because I wanted something simple and kind of cheap- it's very sleek, simple yet beautiful. Great watch to wear to dress up or down!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top