Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Great Gift
 from boston, ma,  Nov 7, 2006

I got this for my husband's 30th b-day present and he loved it. I looked around at other stores and on line sites to compare prices and by far, this is the best place to shop. He has gotten so many great compliments on this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Watch
 from WA,  Feb 16, 2007

I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. Very good quality watch and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He looks hot!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2007

I got this watch for my husband for his Birthday and let me tell you, boy does he look good when he's wearing it and the amount of compliments he gets on it. Very nice and sleek looking watch. Very upscale! I ordered it at 11:30pm and I got it the next day at 1:00pm. A 12 HOUR TURNAROUND TIME! AMAZING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Dec 18, 2014

got at black Friday price can't beat that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Womens Watch
 from Ohio,  Dec 8, 2014

Excellent value for Movado watch, for smaller wrist - best purchase price you could find anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 15, 2013

Everything about this purchase was spot on. The price, the product, the customer service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juro
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 26, 2009

watch came nicely packaged and arrived the next business day. very prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2009

This is a gorgeous, substantial watch. It's very sleek with a low profile but I just love it. My only complaint is that the band is smaller than I expected. It fits me perfectly but I have slightly smaller wrists than most so it might be a little snug for some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas. Sorry ladies, but I'm wife of the year! Ha! In all seriousness, the watch is simply stunning. It is a handsome watch that is very appropriate especially in a professional setting and the pricing could not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From my husband
 Feb 17, 2015

I love him even more. Love the watch very much and he loved the price. The quality is amazing. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thank you overstock. I got this for Christmas for my husband and he was so happy. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Jan 28, 2015

Beautiful watch. Just as pictured and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great time piece.
 Jan 24, 2015

I have several Movado watches and this was a first purchase of one from overstock. I am very pleased that they have watches of this quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mavado watch
 Jan 14, 2015

My husband was searching and pricing out this watch at stores and online. I found the exact movado watch on overstock for at least half the price then other stores/sites. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loves the watch! I have to say, great quality and a beautiful classic piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 13, 2015

This was a nice watch, however, I returned it because it was not sold in a men's version at the time. It was a great price for the quality and name brand and much less expensive than purchasing at a local jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 10, 2015

This is a beautiful Movado. The only problem we have is opening the clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic movado watch
 from California,  Jan 9, 2015

Simple yet classic style movado watch,, glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is really the perfect size watch for a smaller wrist. The face is not as big as other movados I have. I would give it a perfect rating except it is a bit difficult to get off once you get it sized for a snug fit. You must reach to the inside and try and pull the clasp open. My other movado has 2 buttons on the side, and pops open when you push them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado
 from Plainfield IL.,  Jan 6, 2015

I own three Movado watches that are very different from one another. My girl friend like a certain style so I looked on Overstock and found this one to be a good value. It was a little small for the face size but nice. The clasp on the watch was hard fo figure out but once we did it was ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best deal
 Jan 6, 2015

I am so happy with my Movado judo mens great quality, clean, sleek ,classic the perfect watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought