Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch was new (hopefully) but the Movado box wasnt
 from Pearland TX,  Jul 26, 2011

I was very happy with the watch when I saw it, but then I noticed that the Movado box it came in wasn't new. It had scratchs and dings on the inside of he box. It made me very worried that the watch was a fake or refurbised or something. So far the watch works, but please let the folks in your packaging department know that it DOES matter the quality of the packaging as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch looked like new and hopefully is new. It ha a protectivefilm on the face of i and a blue protective shiled on the winder
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

Band did not open up wide enough,otherwise beautiful watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked better then image
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thought the quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two tone Gents Movado watch
 from Waterford,ct.,  Jan 1, 2013

This watch was a Christmas gift and when my better half opened the box his face jilts lit up. He was so happy with this watch. He has never owned a nice quality watch and Overstock made it possible. It truly is a beautiful watch .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture but better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Has to be sized by a jeweler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Movado is a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2012

Beautiful watch. True to picture and was shipped promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verry classy, looks 10x better in person
 from NEW YORK NY.,  Oct 21, 2012

this was a great buy , if your looking for a great dress watch , this one cant be beat for the price .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well the good part is it was stunning, it had great shine and the face and hands are much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a ten plus . not one mark or problem with it at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 13, 2010

Incredible deal. I paid less than half of retail for the Movado. Shipping was fast & inexpensive. An online coupon code knocked off a substantial amount as well. Will definitely purchase from Overstock in near future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Gentry man's watch
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 11, 2010

This watch is terrific. The band is comfortable to wear and the face is easy to read. I especially like the sweep second hand on the face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 24, 2009

I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas & it's beautiful. So much better looking than the picture online. I really hope he likes it. It's simple but classy at the same time. I can't wait until he opens it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's watch
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 25, 2009

I bought this watch for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary. He loved the watch. It's beautiful and is definitely a bargain. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a classy yet reasonably priced watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch and value
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2009

I purchased this watch for my boyfriend. It looks so much better than pictured. I was very happy with the watch overall and the price but it doesn't give you the date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movado Gentry Watch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 27, 2008

I purchased the watch because of how it looked on line. I am very pleased with the watch as it is very classy. It can be worn either as casual or dressy and can easily be paired with white and gold jewelry. I particularly liked that it does not have the normal Movado face and does not appear to be a Movado readily to the eye. It the perfect size and not oversized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Boston,  Feb 18, 2008

I got this watch for the hubby, and he loves it!! iT'S A GORGEOUS watch; however, the wrist size is tiny, and seems like it was made for a woman!! Now we have to go to a Movado retailer to purchase extra links for this watch...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's two tone watch Movado
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 20, 2007

This watch is beautiful and my husband loves it. It has large numbers and is easy to read. It has a great look on the wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top