Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

This watch is a fun accessory, especially for summer. The transparent band goes with everything. There are a lot of colors of this jelly watch, and it is fun to take them apart and mix the watch part and top ring with the other colors. The dial is easy to read, and its a great casual watch/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Avvurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an inexpensive watch, so I wasn't expecting great things, but is is much better than I anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Transparent Watch
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 10, 2011

Loving my new transparent watch. I love that I can switch the elements around with the other colors. Have received multiple compliments on it. Great watch for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes with everything!
 from new york, ny,  May 14, 2014

I love this watch and would like another one just like it if I can find it. It's transparent so goes with every item in my wardrobe--summer or winter. One problem is that as it ages, the transparent jelly begins to yellow, so it's not good forever. Sadly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch was to stiff. Do not know how to change it.
 from Boyce, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

The watch was to stiff.Don't know what is interchangable about it. Did not come with instructions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 27, 2012

This was a Christmas gift and I sure wished I bought me one as well... Hopefully it is not too late...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying watch for my daughter
 from Alabama,  Dec 17, 2012

I was disappointed with the watch face as it is very large. I bought this for my daughter to use in RN school doing clinicals but she is a small petite girl and I doubt she'll use the watch because the face is so big it will cover her whole wrist. If you want a very large face that is easy to read this watch might be for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch face was much bigger than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked much smaller in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know yet. Bought as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transparent Jelly Fashion Watch
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

Not particularly impressed with this item. The face is too large; however, the dial is easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the add-on piece comes off too easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Watch!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 22, 2012

Love this watch! It looked really great with the outfit I bought it for. I was going to my grandson's wedding in CA, and wanted a watch that went with my periwinkle blue dress and silver and crystal accessories. I took a crystal cane, and everything looked great together, including my silver and crystal shoes. The watch keeps good time, too. Got compliments on it, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good value for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap is cheap
 from Alameda,  Nov 10, 2011

Couldn't turn the knob to adjust the time.....no matter how often I tried. Useless piece of plastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Finde
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer watch!!!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2011

I needed a sumemrtime watch to wear on vacation and this Monument watch fit the bill! I had wrist surgery and couldn't wear any of my regular watches due to swelling and the adjustable band on this watch worked out perfect!!! I was a little leery of the watch having a sticky, plastic feel but it didn't have that feeling at all. If you're looking for a nice looking casual watch, this is for you~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lokks exactly as pictured...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was very good quality for the money...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 16, 2011

This watch has a trendy, cool look. When I saw it online, I thought it would be a bit rubbery, like women's jelly shoes from the 80's. I was somewhat dissapointed when I received the watch as it felt a bit flimsy and reminiscent of plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top