Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Woodland Hills,CA,  Jun 28, 2013

An amazing watch just like it is in the picture. However its a little difficult to read the time on the watch. Overall a nice watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent back two different times
 from Newmarket, nh,  Jun 4, 2013

strap broke on two different watches sent them both back!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not working
 from Maryland,  May 25, 2013

I didn't open the package until recently, what I discovered was a shock as this watch is not working and it has passed the retuning date.So,it's like a waste of money because I couldn't use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL WATCH JUST CAN'T TELL WHAT TIME IT IS :-)
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a nice watch,especially for the price. The band is rubber, but it doesn't look like rubber. Looks like leather. Surprisingly very comfortable. I love the watch face. The only reason I didn't give this product five stars is because it's alittle difficult to read the time on the watch. It looks very cool, but only has slashs at the top of the hour, quarter, half and 3/4 marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, comfortable band
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 25, 2012

The longer face on this watch is really beautiful. The rubber band is really comfortable and flexible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, especially at this price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from florida,  Nov 20, 2012

I am thrilled with this watch.It is a very beatiful modern sleek large faced design. The price and look are great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive and elegant ,very modern lines
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great. but quality, not so much.
 from Black Hawk Colorado,  Oct 30, 2012

I loved the look right off. The first day the pins on the band snapped out. Then after much work to get them in,(rubber watch band-doesn't help], the whole watch stopped working.! It is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monument watch
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2012

It looks pretty and actually looks expensive watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality and affordable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch..rubber band good for work
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 17, 2011

Nice watch. My eyesite is not the best, so a black face really helps out. Would suggest this to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, image is as depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, I have small wrist, and it fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, although I sat on the watch and the band came off. Just need to repair. My fault
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought