Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from ceres, ca,  Feb 9, 2012

i was abit concerned about the watch when the stem just fell off. contacted overstock about this problem and they told me not to worry. 2 days later the new watch showed up and i had no problems. the watch has been working just fine. thanks overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Charlotte NC,  Aug 10, 2013

The watch spring broke after a few weeks of use. This was a beautiful watch that I really enjoyed wearing; it just didn't last long before failing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from florida,  May 11, 2013

is excellent watch and people think it is far more expensive product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the cost
 from ATL,  Mar 16, 2013

Very satisfied with the purchase of this watch. It keeps time well an has a very expensive classy look to it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate as well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality watch. Most def a good value for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this watch for my brother-in-law who specifically requested it...go figure. It looked a litte weird to me online. I thought "where's the rest of the face? I don't want to see the wires and inner workings of a watch!" what do I know? The watch came and I conceded that it looked nice. The strap was a thick, rich brown leather, and the gold was a deep yellow. It looked good. The brother-in-law was happy, and so was I with this purchase. The price was even better. It's been three months and he wears it everyday. Still looks like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked better in person since the gold shone more in person than on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Amazing watch! I like seeing all the moving pieces of the watch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2013

The watch is described as an automatic. Well it is up to a certain point. If you leave it on your wrist, it works. If you take it off say overnight it will stop and you have to set it again. But I guess for the price thats what you have to contend with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous watch
 from Hendersonville,NC,  Oct 31, 2012

This a Fabulous watch!!! I own watches that cost a whole lot more than this Monument, but , I must say that this watch looks and operates wonderfully!!! Just a Great looking watch for the money!!! I reach for it often, bypassing my big dollar watches!!! It looks that Great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch looks like a product that costs a whole lot more than it does!!! Very exciting look!!! This coming from someone who owns watches that cost a whole lot more!!! And I mean alot more!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking watch
 from new mexico,  Feb 14, 2012

i didnt know watch has to be worn 24/7 or else itll stop,so every time I wear this watch I have to reset it because its self winding

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top