Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Charlotte NC,  Aug 10, 2013

The watch spring broke after a few weeks of use. This was a beautiful watch that I really enjoyed wearing; it just didn't last long before failing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from florida,  May 11, 2013

is excellent watch and people think it is far more expensive product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the cost
 from ATL,  Mar 16, 2013

Very satisfied with the purchase of this watch. It keeps time well an has a very expensive classy look to it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate as well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality watch. Most def a good value for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this watch for my brother-in-law who specifically requested it...go figure. It looked a litte weird to me online. I thought "where's the rest of the face? I don't want to see the wires and inner workings of a watch!" what do I know? The watch came and I conceded that it looked nice. The strap was a thick, rich brown leather, and the gold was a deep yellow. It looked good. The brother-in-law was happy, and so was I with this purchase. The price was even better. It's been three months and he wears it everyday. Still looks like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked better in person since the gold shone more in person than on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Amazing watch! I like seeing all the moving pieces of the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2013

The watch is described as an automatic. Well it is up to a certain point. If you leave it on your wrist, it works. If you take it off say overnight it will stop and you have to set it again. But I guess for the price thats what you have to contend with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous watch
 from Hendersonville,NC,  Oct 31, 2012

This a Fabulous watch!!! I own watches that cost a whole lot more than this Monument, but , I must say that this watch looks and operates wonderfully!!! Just a Great looking watch for the money!!! I reach for it often, bypassing my big dollar watches!!! It looks that Great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch looks like a product that costs a whole lot more than it does!!! Very exciting look!!! This coming from someone who owns watches that cost a whole lot more!!! And I mean alot more!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking watch
 from new mexico,  Feb 14, 2012

i didnt know watch has to be worn 24/7 or else itll stop,so every time I wear this watch I have to reset it because its self winding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from ceres, ca,  Feb 9, 2012

i was abit concerned about the watch when the stem just fell off. contacted overstock about this problem and they told me not to worry. 2 days later the new watch showed up and i had no problems. the watch has been working just fine. thanks overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought