Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

This watch is very nice and it works really great. It also looks like a very expensive watch but your friends won't know that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good timing
 from Dimondale, michigan,  Jul 2, 2013

That's it. The band holder broke right away and it doesn't keep time well, unless you adjust it daily, but a beautiful gift none the less

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band holder broke already In two days of use. The time gets off by 4 minutes every day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Mobile Alabama,  May 14, 2013

it is a great watch recommended for anyoneI've had quite a few compliments on the watch and even my two sons would like onethis is the type of watch that would make a great Father's Day gift in any bad be happy to have it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualities keeps excellent time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Hendersonville,NC,  Apr 11, 2013

This is the fourth Monument watch I have purchased from OS, This might be the best one yet!!!! Although, they are all amazing time pieces for the price!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To be determined
 from Cincinnati, home of The Reds,  Apr 10, 2013

It may need a new battery, it has a 1 year warranty, my plans are to send it back, and hopefully it will run like a Champ again, oh , and the xtra band holder broke

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality yet to be determined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent watch, nothing special
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 20, 2013

There is nothing "wrong" with this watch, but it just seemed like it would be more substantial in size and weight. This is a fairly standard size mens watch with a unique skeleton face. I would likely put this watch on par with a the type you would buy at a retailer who doesn't specialize in jewelry/watches. It is acceptable for a $** watch, but I likely wouldn't pay much more for it. Keeps time well, seems like a decent every day watch or business casual watch, just nothing that special. Pros: -Automatic/Self Winding Movement -Unique Skeleton face/back Cons: -Weight very light (expected a heavier, richer feeling case) -Single Function (no date) -average size watch face (larger face would suit this watch design)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate, although the markers have a green hue in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing as far as fit was accurate. However, I expected a larger watch in terms of overall profile.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As it's been about 30 days a quality evaluation is somewhat premature, but it seems acceptable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Product
 from New york,  Mar 6, 2013

Terrible watch. Arrived broken. I would not recommend this watch to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for work or play
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 4, 2013

This watch is just what I was looking for as I no longer have to worry about getting batteries changed. It is tough and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected for the price. The watch keep precise time and the wrist band is stong and good looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working after a month and a half
 from California,  Dec 16, 2012

It is a good looking watch. Unfortunately it stopped working last night after having it for a little over a month. I guess I should have figured the price may actually reflect quality and not just a good deal. I am very sad because i really liked the look of the watch a got some good comments about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed to right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fascinating face
 from Scranton, PA,  Nov 25, 2012

This watch caught my eye, because it has a fascinating face. There are cutaway parts that let you see into the working parts of the watch. I like looking at those and watching how it works. I've never had a watch that winds itself before, so I didn't know that it has to be wound and re-set if it sits for more than a day. Love the watch, and it looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money, stay away!!
 from Ontario. Canada,  Nov 17, 2012

As soon as I opened the box you could tell that it is a poorly and cheaply made watch. It stopped working after 4 days. To anyone who wants to buy it i say: " Don't waste your money".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site looked much better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A watch that doesn't keep time
 from Fairport, NY,  Nov 7, 2012

The purpose of a watch is to keep time. This watch looses about 5 minuets a day in time, as a result I rarely wear it and regret my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than pleased
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 25, 2012

I purchased this watch for my teenage son as an accessory for dressy occasions, which is the sole purpose for which it was worn. Less than 3 months later, the watch is displaying condensation on the inside of the crystal and has ceased to operate. Very dissatisfied with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unknown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my son said he loved it
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 15, 2012

gave it to my adult son as a Chrestmas gift so have no clue about quality but he has not had any complaints

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual much nicer looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
righteous
 from charlotte, Nc,  Oct 5, 2012

the look is awesome.... the only complaint (and it's just cause of the type of watch it is.. ) i have to set it almost everyday... This watch, just in case you don't know.. kinda works off of motion... once it moves then it's gonna tick forever.. but keep it still for a few hours... more so over night the time stops.. BUT I WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE IN A HEART BEAT...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my wrist well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qaulity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from cambridge md,  Aug 15, 2012

actually i bought 2 of those by mistake and right now i have one extra and i dont know if i can return one...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching Style
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 3, 2012

Have received some nice compliments on the style of the watch and for the price I have received as much compliments on this watch as I have on my more expensive watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was close to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch offers a good quality and design for the price and is a good value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LIKED IT
 from NC,  Apr 29, 2012

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SONS 21ST BDAY AND HE LOVES IT...THXS O!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grooms.men gift
 from long Island, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought 7 of these gorgeous watches.for the grooms men in my wedding party....my father loves it and was.upset we didnt get him one...cant wait to give these to our men!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture and better
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from Brockton MA,  Mar 27, 2012

it looks really nice, but i didnt like they way it sits on my wrist, just going to use it as a gift for someone else, i think my wrist are too big, it looks too small on me and it was a funny round shape on the back of the watch so it sits strangely on your hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks the same but
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great, just the case is a weird shape on your wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought