Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2013

If you like how it looks, buy it. You wont regret it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this look as like a movado
 from E. northport , N.Y.,  Jul 4, 2013

it was a great buy for the money. It look good on my wrist and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was exact as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IM EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED IN THE WATCH I PURCHASED
 from LONG BEACH NEW YORK,  Jun 28, 2013

I WOULD NEVER PYRCHASE A WATCH FROM THIS MANUFACTERER AGAIN AND FROM OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO COMPARION I RECEIVED A PIECE OF JUNK
  • How accurate was the sizing? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TERRIBLE QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch
 from Boston,  Jun 27, 2013

This watch was 85% off and was a great gift for my brother who wears it as a dress watch and gets a lot of comments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same and better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly Stylish
 from St. Louis,  May 21, 2013

I have enjoyed this watch since i purchased it a year back. I have received numerous comments about this watch. All from how different it looks to the uniqueness of the band. This watch is a mix of a classy elegance with a splash of modern--thanks to the band. It seems, to me, to be an all purchase watch and looks good with suits or causal attire. My watch has yet to fad, or break. However, be careful about the glass, because you want to to maintain it's great appearance also sometimes the edge of the watch can get caught in fabrics. All in all, what a great watch and one of the best inexpensive one's I've purchased by far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, light, great price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 20, 2013

For the price, this is a great watch, Clean, sharp look. A little cheaply made, but it is only $20! Probably going to buy a few at this price for spares.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valued Item
 from SLC, UT,  May 17, 2013

Looked identical to the picture, however, what the picture doesn't show is the clasp on this watch. This watch is actually a tang-clasp with several nice metal rivets as the holes. I was expecting a different style, but this actually works aesthetically well with this piece. Surprisingly much more sturdy metal then i expected for the price. I wish the tang holes were spaced closer together. My wrist is fairly ordinary and the 2 holes that fit my wrist, one makes it a little too lose while the other makes it a little too tight. Overall excellent & professional though; highly recommended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Basically identical; wish there were more pictures though
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than expected for a watch in this price range
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch...
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 19, 2013

the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because, the strap scratches at my hand a little. the sides are a bit rough, but it's not that bad and it looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

the Monument is a very good watch, gorgeous on the wrist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2012

Classy looking, feels good on the wrist. Would recommend purching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy to recieve in a metal gift style box-I get a lot of compliments-The watch looks expensive. The price was unbeatable.Keeps good time,I bought 3 of them.makes a nice gift~enjoy the fine looks~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This should be worn only out to dinner or date night,I wore it to work for a month and the band broke,the price was right so had it fixed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking and reliable watch
 from brooklyn, ny,  Nov 2, 2012

very good purchase and excellent price that looks far more expensive than what it actually was

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun style at a inexpensive price
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 18, 2012

When I wear this watch I have people ask me what brand this is and where did I purchase it. It has a fun style at a very inexpensive price. clean design that can be casual to dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top