Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Instructions
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 10, 2012

The instructions that came with this watch are not even close to applying. most watches are not particularly intuitive to st, but this is the worst I've ever seen. If I cannot get instructions, I'm going to return it. Not having relevant instructions is inexcusable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seems close
  • How accurate was the sizing? small for an adult male
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Male or Female?
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

I was hesitant to give my (male) friend the watch because it appeared too small upon opening the box. I decided to try it on my small wrist 4-1/2" and it fit me very well even on the last whole. I tried it on another male friend (not the intended recipient of the gift) whose wrists are about 7" and it fit him quite snug, too snug! He loved it, but told me it wouldn't fit another man who has average size to large wrists. As I suspected, the gentleman for whom the watch was bought was disappointed with the size of its wrist band and face. He questioned whether the watch was made for a man. He also, noticed that the numbers were not clear. The six looked like a backwards E. The nine had a similar issue. The numbers all had missing pieces. Needless to say, I'm sending it back. He said it's a shame because he liked its outward appearance, the back light, and watches unique digital display. I sent it back for another. I’m hoping the size of the band and other issues were flukes. We'll see!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Features appear the same, but size of face is off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch band is very small, too small! It's the size of a woman's watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful product, but too many flaws to outweigh its looks and working features.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not match
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2012

no instruction: how to set dates etc...try to find answer it takes long without results

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monument Men's Digital Analog Watch
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2013

good products on your overstock.com.. I like the products and would rec to friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monument Watch
 from Chicago,  Mar 5, 2013

Overall it's a pretty good watch. It runs maybe 3-4 secs fast a day, but for the price it's well worth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes its a little smaller than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch, crappy band.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for my teenage son. Great price on a good quality watch. My son loved it.... and so did my husband! Only disappointment was the watch-band itself, which isn't covered under the warranty. It broke - came apart completely and was not repairable. I paid more for the new band (incuding installation) than I did for the watch. Bummer. Still, my son is very happy with the watch, now that he can wear it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 9, 2012

Fast delivery and product looks better once it arrives. Very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same product
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long lasting
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

This was a birthday present for my brother. He wore it for two weeks and it broke. Was not very happy about the little time it lasted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for The Money
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 7, 2012

My teenage brother wanted a 'cool' watch that looked like it has lots of features. Since this is a kid who loses everything, spending a lot of money for one of the watches he wanted was out of the question. This watch is a great compromise. It has the 'cool' look and the analog/ digital feature he wanted, and I was comfortable with the price. The watch is of surprisingly good quality for what I paid. The wrist strap is a tad on the small side, but it works just fine. This watch is just what we were looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad on the small side, but okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected in this price range
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very surprised
 from southern,calif,  Apr 24, 2012

When I received the Watch I expected a 20$ item. But this watch surpassed my excpectations....i was very happy with the quality...the wristband not so great I will get another wristband witnout a problem

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was goog
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size of it was faactual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the watch was amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 18, 2012

Very excellent watch at an affordable price. i use it for work and the leather strap doesnt even have a crack. very durable. I highly recommend it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVES ALL THE CHRONO WINDOWS(THEY REALLY WORK)
 from PHILADELPHIA,  Jan 23, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS WATCH FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES THIS WATCH. IT TOOK HIM A MINUTE TO SET ALL OF THE CHRONO WINDOWS .(DIDNT COME WITH DIRECTIONS) BUT HE DIDNT CARE ABOUT THAT HE IS VERY HAPPY ABOUT THIS WATCH

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON POINT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Looking Digital Analog Watch but
 from Eagan, MN,  Jan 1, 2012

The watch does not come with instructions, but setting is fairly standard. My main complaint is the analog and digital do not stay in sync. The analog is faster than the digital so the times do not remain the same. Ends up being off several seconds a day. I do like the contract between the hands and face that makes it easy to see to tell the time. The digital is easy to read in low/no light with the backlight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly the same at the actual watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch band is very small... barely fits my wrist which is probably average size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be a quality product until I wore it for a day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought