Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better be a whiz at wtches
 from Sparta, Tn.,  Mar 25, 2013

Very disappointed in this watch! It comes in a nice metal box with absolutely no instructions for setting the features of the watch! So I would recommend buying a regular watch for unless you have a week or so to do nothing but play with the watch you can never get these so far useless extra features set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? band barely reached and has already broken
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, but no directions
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2013

I bought this for my BF for Valentines Day, it's a decent product for the price. However it did not come with any directions! Has anyone figured out how to set it and can give me some advice?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small for a male
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty decent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Watch
 from New York,  Nov 29, 2012

Great watch, made a fantastic gift, that was well received

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch for the price -.looks great
 from Georgia,  Aug 16, 2012

Although it did not come with instructions. The features were easy to learn, I am really enjoying my watch I wear it everyday work and playi

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch but thick
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 11, 2012

Good for the money you pay. Its good watch but its bit thick n large for my taste. Belt quality is good and its shiny (if you like that way)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THis was the only issue. Only front image do not give idea about its thickness. Also Belt color not visible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Look but.....
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2012

Beautiful look and function but does NOT come with a manual, Analog battery died in 3 weeks, Digital works great, Watch Band Broke in only 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, lacks instructions
 from Cary, North Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this watch as a Valentine's Day present for my husband who likes to have a variety of watches. He was very pleased with it, but is not happy, however, that there are no instructions included. He took it to a jeweler who could not figure out how to set some of the extras it has. If you are a whiz with watch buttons it will make you a good watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is nice, looks more expensive than it is. It does have a lot of buttons, however and comes without instructions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought it as a gift. Looked like a very nice watch. My nephew was quite happy when he received it. It appeared as shown and had a nice finish and look to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average size watch, no surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of good quality, nice finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best of both worlds
 from WS,NC,  Sep 1, 2011

it is a fun sports watch, looks great, lots of notice, very comfortable, very useful at time trials, real bargin, glad I got it before they were gone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought