Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mens watch
 from Tiffin, Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a very inexpensive watch and looks worth much more than it actually is. Mens watches are the only real statement men can make with fashion, which is why I want to get a variety over time. When I finish with Grad School I will invest in some higher end watches from Overstocked.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but . . .
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this watch about two years ago. It's really attractive with a mother of pearl looking face. The watch band wore out and had to be replaced before long. I had the battery replaced and now the watch doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 from NY,  Apr 17, 2013

Overall I expected a more durable product, however, what I received was a light weight product. I suppose I did not take the weight into account while ordering. Product feels very cheap, and strap is cheap as well. The watch is decent for the price, I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? passable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from Lancaster, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

The wrist strap was too small and thin for my teenager. Watch too delicate for a young child, too. Disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? the was no sizing mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small strap with what seened to be a thick watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift item for a family member
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought for a teen nephew. Attractive, inexpensive product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but slow
 from Chicago,  Sep 26, 2012

I was so excited to get this product. I am a woman and this fits my small wrist pretty well. Unfortunately, the watch does not keep accurate time. It works for a couple hours then starts to slow down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suck
 from ILL,  Aug 4, 2012

the watch only good for a week. And not working no more. bad, bad,bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 from mass,  Jul 12, 2012

Very p;eased indeed I wear it with pride at work and am constantly asked about it love the attention it generates

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch is very nice looking
 from Rensselaer, IN,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband for Father's Day. I chose it for the look and well as the price. It is reasonably priced and is a good watch if the man's wrists are on the small side. The face was even more handsome than it appeared on line. It fit all my criteria--light colored face, gold tone, leather band, easy to read. My husband is enjoying it greatly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was close to the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the watch if very accurate and comfortable to wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jun 23, 2012

We purchased this for my father-in-law. He is and has always been a watch man, he was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this watch. He told us it keeps perfect time! It is always a pleasure to shop with your company!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought