Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wear it everyday
 from MO,  Aug 4, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone that wants to make a good impression.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from DALLAS TEXAS,  Jun 12, 2012

A VERY NICE WATCH. IT LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE. IWEAR IT OFTEN TO BRUNCH,ETC.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD . I USE IT AS A DRESS WATCH WHEN I DO NOT WEAR MY CHOPARD.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Monumental, Does the job.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 27, 2012

I have a small wrist and this replaced a my Timex that didn't have enough holes and was thick and clumsy on your wrist. The only thing it doesn't have is a second hand so I check other clocks to see if its keeping time. The Monument fits comforablty, is attractive and you can't tell that your wearing it. Comes in a nice looking box if you need a gift for your guy. Overall I'm satisfied and it was cheaper than my other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was identical to the one received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent & has enough holes to fit comfortably on your wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attractive looking and keeps time the majority of the time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monument Watche
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2011

The picture looks very similar to what I got, but it turned out to be way smaller than what I expected. I bought this for my grandfather and then I was afraid it would look small on his hands... but then I just thought I felt that way because I wear oversized watches all the time so I guess it was ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 18, 2013

This watch was worthless. It broke 2 weeks after i got it and when I sent it to the manufacturer to repair it--they sent it back broken and said "Sorry-nothing we could do!" The people in customer service at Overstock were great and helped me alot but this watch stinks. Truly-- a watch out of a bubble gum machine would be better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate--except it was working on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garbage!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Watch
 from SLC, UT,  May 17, 2013

This product is smaller than pictured but still looks professional and classy. The band is fo-leather and somewhat plastic like. But you wouldn't be able to tell unless you were holding/wearing it. It is somewhat effeminate, but for some looks this can really be the a nice accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes; however it doesn't show how small the watch actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality time piece; the band however is iffy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I likes both the watches . I wear them every day and I would not use others . The dial is clear readable esp for someone with reading glasses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? difficult to estimate the size and thickness
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Lancaster, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

very small and thin strap and would not fit my teenager's wrist. Spend more money for a new strap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked good on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked nice but the strap was too small for my teenager
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 from Ashland, MA,  Apr 10, 2013

Not something I would order again poor strap clasp keeps opening. Crystal looks smudged all the time as the inside is marred.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strap is defective and chrystal is foggie inside.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monument watch is simple and good
 from Minnesota,  Dec 25, 2012

The monument watch is simple, works perfectly, and is inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. entirely satisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, would be nicer if it worked on arrival
 from New England, US,  Mar 26, 2012

Beautiful, dignified watch; the only problem is the watch did not work when it arrived from O.com. Considering that the watch is under twenty dollars, the cost of return shipping is hardly worth the bother. Will try to replace the battery to see if it just needs a new one. If a new battery does not get it going, then the two star review is reduced to one. Overall, watch that looks more expensive than twenty dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch easy to read
 from Murrieta CA,  Feb 3, 2012

It's a good watch for the price though the band is real cheap and will need replacing soon. All is all a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top