Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from manassas VA,  Nov 29, 2011

A great necklace to be worn with either silver or gold pendants. So nice looking and lays very nice around neck. Excellant service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace, good quality
 from Hawaii,  Sep 14, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my wife, and she was very pleased. It lays very cleanly across her collarbones, no flipping or turning. Clasp is a lobster-claw, kind of hard to open, which is good or bad depending on your perspective. It came in a fairly large flat box as this kind of necklace cannot coil tightly. It is substantial enough (6 mm) to wear by itself or with a very large pendant. Both gold and sterling silver sides look very nice. I was a little reluctant to buy it as there were no other reviews, hopefully it helps you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the necklace looks nice but doesn't lay right
 from Palm Desert California,  Jun 22, 2013

It is goldtone on one side and silver on the other. I looks nice but is to stiff to lay flat on my neck. It won't let me wear it on either side exclusively,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks quite nice but is stiff
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and Pretty
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 12, 2013

Practical two tone provides for more uses and the gold side looks real. Made well and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product compared well to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice design and quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Omega
 from Cleveland,  Jan 19, 2012

Like I said, this looks fantastic. The graduation sets it apart from all the other omegas I've looked at. And you get two necklaces in one to boot. What could go wrong? It might be a little harder to find enhancers/pendants with a 6mm bail, but the thickness is what this piece is all about - you don't need to enhance it. And I guess the gold might wear off over time, but for the price you simply cannot beat this buy with a stick!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, looks like a million bucks!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did not ask her the above questions. But I do know she seemed please, it was a sent gift to Florida.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Tucson,Az,  Nov 5, 2011

I looked at one review for this necklace before i purchased it . and i am so glad i did the necklace was bought as a birthday gift to me from my husband . I couldn't wait to get it, it is so beautiful and the two-tone color is awesome it goes with all my other jewelry.it is very thick and steardy lays perfect at about the collar bone .and the price was incrediable. I would so recommend this to anyone and everyone..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gold side is exquisite
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Oct 21, 2013

I love this necklace; the gold side. As others have noted, it flips on the silver side and that's a bummer. But for the price, I'm still happy with this product. I wear gold a lot more than silver. It's thick and gorgeous. I had gotten an Omega necklace in the Caribbean while on vacation and the spring in the clasp is loose. They were going to charge me $*** to fix it so I bought this one. I'll get the other fixed in the Caribbean the next time I go or just buy a silver one. I would recommend buying this...unless you're a silver lover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Portage, MI,  Sep 15, 2012

The purchasing process was very simple. The necklace arrived earlier than originally promised and everything was just as expected. My wife likes it a lot. I really appreciate the images that help compare the jewelry to a ruler or other items. I will definitely look at ordering more jewelry from Overstock in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace looks very nice. Both sides are shiny and clean.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top