Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoop Earrings
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 27, 2011

These earrings came a bit smaller than I had anticipated - but they are well made and have an EXCELLENT clasp. I wear them ALL the time. They were worth the money paid. Again - shopping was easy on Overstock.com, The items came quickly and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Jan 4, 2011

They are extremely light weight and comfortable. I have received numerous compliments on them. I am an active person, and the only minor drawback I see is that they do come out rather easily if they are caught on something. Now, depending on how you look at it, that could be a good thing or a bad thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 11, 2010

Fantastic item. Purchased these one other time and lost one of the earrings...had to buy again since i love them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Temecula CA,  Oct 5, 2010

These earring arrived and they were great. Nice size without being too small and very easy to get on and off. Nice weight too. .... Perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not happy this time!
 from West Coast,  Jan 22, 2010

I bought these earring the first time 1 year ago. I lost one of the earring so I bought a new pair to replace the one I lost. I was so happy when they arrived, they looked exactly the same as the one I lost , and they are my favorite earring. I wore them for 8 days and then the catch broke on one of the earrings. Well, I did not buy the insurance, so, I am out of luck! Not sure if I would buy them again, being I had luck with the first pair and these may just have been a defective pair, however, they should NOT break after only a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wardrobe staple
 from Seattle WA,  May 11, 2010

Beautiful, shiny, great size- not too huge or dinky. Just right. I wear them everyday and people tell me I look pretty in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings!!
 from Columbia, TN,  Apr 10, 2010

These are the perfect pair of silver hoop earrings. Not too large, not too small, just right. They are also light weight and will not pull down your earlobes. Great pair to wear with blue jeans and a t-shirt or even that "black dress". These are simply great earrings. I find myself going to them everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading name
 Jan 16, 2010

The product is fine, but I would suggest renaming it. Novices like me (and most guys probably) may assume they are 'clip-on' when seeing the word 'clip.' My mother can only wear clip-ons, and I bought these for her, but they are pierced. Perhaps changing the product name a little to make it clear they are for pierced ears or are not clip-ons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful of the clasps
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2009

Great pair of classic hoops. Great weight, the clasps are comfortable, however be careful, they are easily undone, and they'll go flying! I wouldn't wear them if you are gonna be doing any sport like activities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Earrings
 from San Antonio,  Nov 11, 2013

There's nothing wrong with these earrings. They are light and comfortable. They just are not knockouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Aiken,sc,  Oct 25, 2013

Love these light, tarnish free hoops. They look good any day of the week including dress up or oh so casual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from NH,  Jun 8, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with these earrings. They are a good size and lightweight. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Monroe Township, New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2010

These hoops are much brighter and shinier in real life. They were a gift for my mother. I had taken her old shotty ones out of her jewelry box and threw them away, they were made from some fake alloy. She loves these and wears them often. They are a nice size and convenient to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stasia
 May 6, 2015

Earrings are adorable. They're not as thick as the picture shows. But I do like the fact they're light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These look expensive, costume jewelry costs more. So well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Apr 23, 2015

Love these earrings. They are perfect size and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 22, 2015

I love this earrings! They aren't too big and not too small, just the right size and very shiny and no tarnish so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek ear rings
 Apr 22, 2015

These are nice weight and made very well. I wear them everyday. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The earring arrived within the allotted delivery schedule. They look great and have remained tarnish free. I would definitely re-order other like earrings as they were very economical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a simple and sturdy pair of hoops to wear for everyday and the first time I viewed it I placed my order. It was exactly what I expected! I love how they fastened,because I'm always loosing earrings.If my sister likes them, I plan on buying her a pair.Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought