Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoop Earrings
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 27, 2011

These earrings came a bit smaller than I had anticipated - but they are well made and have an EXCELLENT clasp. I wear them ALL the time. They were worth the money paid. Again - shopping was easy on Overstock.com, The items came quickly and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Jan 4, 2011

They are extremely light weight and comfortable. I have received numerous compliments on them. I am an active person, and the only minor drawback I see is that they do come out rather easily if they are caught on something. Now, depending on how you look at it, that could be a good thing or a bad thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 11, 2010

Fantastic item. Purchased these one other time and lost one of the earrings...had to buy again since i love them so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Temecula CA,  Oct 5, 2010

These earring arrived and they were great. Nice size without being too small and very easy to get on and off. Nice weight too. .... Perfection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading name
 Jan 16, 2010

The product is fine, but I would suggest renaming it. Novices like me (and most guys probably) may assume they are 'clip-on' when seeing the word 'clip.' My mother can only wear clip-ons, and I bought these for her, but they are pierced. Perhaps changing the product name a little to make it clear they are for pierced ears or are not clip-ons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wardrobe staple
 from Seattle WA,  May 11, 2010

Beautiful, shiny, great size- not too huge or dinky. Just right. I wear them everyday and people tell me I look pretty in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings!!
 from Columbia, TN,  Apr 10, 2010

These are the perfect pair of silver hoop earrings. Not too large, not too small, just right. They are also light weight and will not pull down your earlobes. Great pair to wear with blue jeans and a t-shirt or even that "black dress". These are simply great earrings. I find myself going to them everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not happy this time!
 from West Coast,  Jan 22, 2010

I bought these earring the first time 1 year ago. I lost one of the earring so I bought a new pair to replace the one I lost. I was so happy when they arrived, they looked exactly the same as the one I lost , and they are my favorite earring. I wore them for 8 days and then the catch broke on one of the earrings. Well, I did not buy the insurance, so, I am out of luck! Not sure if I would buy them again, being I had luck with the first pair and these may just have been a defective pair, however, they should NOT break after only a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful of the clasps
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2009

Great pair of classic hoops. Great weight, the clasps are comfortable, however be careful, they are easily undone, and they'll go flying! I wouldn't wear them if you are gonna be doing any sport like activities.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Okay Earrings
 from San Antonio,  Nov 11, 2013

There's nothing wrong with these earrings. They are light and comfortable. They just are not knockouts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Earrings
 from Aiken,sc,  Oct 25, 2013

Love these light, tarnish free hoops. They look good any day of the week including dress up or oh so casual!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from NH,  Jun 8, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with these earrings. They are a good size and lightweight. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Monroe Township, New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2010

These hoops are much brighter and shinier in real life. They were a gift for my mother. I had taken her old shotty ones out of her jewelry box and threw them away, they were made from some fake alloy. She loves these and wears them often. They are a nice size and convenient to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great ear rings
 from new york,  Nov 21, 2014

I bought the ear rings for my wife and she loved them. Great q halite and price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
My favorite ear rings
 from Madison Wisconsin,  Nov 21, 2014

These ear rings are light weight and go with everything. Love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very attractive earrings
 from Richmond VA,  Nov 14, 2014

I was a bit nervous ordering these online as I usually like to feel the weight of an earring before purchasing. Other reviews were positive so thought I'd give it a try. Earrings are light and comfortable yet look substantial. Definitely an excellent value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

The earrings came in a most timely manner. They are lovely, and were well and happily received as a gift. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great Buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 3, 2014

Great value for a nice looking earing. I like the catch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Happy With Earrings
 from Hopewell Jct., NY,  Sep 9, 2014

At first I wasn't sure if I liked these earrings but once I put them on I was hooked. They are not very wide but they are large, which is why I wasn't sure about them, at least before wearing them. However, I wear these more than any other hoops I own. I absolutely love the "clip in" style, also known as omega back earrings. They are so easy to get on and off. And, of course, the hoops go with everything I wear. I label this "A Good Purchase".

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Poorly made, have broken
 from Rome, NY,  Aug 24, 2014

One of the earrings has broken. The clip-in closure piece on each earring is defective. I will never purchase jewelry from overstock again because according to the policy, earrings are not returnable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top