Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoop Earrings
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 27, 2011

These earrings came a bit smaller than I had anticipated - but they are well made and have an EXCELLENT clasp. I wear them ALL the time. They were worth the money paid. Again - shopping was easy on Overstock.com, The items came quickly and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Jan 4, 2011

They are extremely light weight and comfortable. I have received numerous compliments on them. I am an active person, and the only minor drawback I see is that they do come out rather easily if they are caught on something. Now, depending on how you look at it, that could be a good thing or a bad thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 11, 2010

Fantastic item. Purchased these one other time and lost one of the earrings...had to buy again since i love them so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Temecula CA,  Oct 5, 2010

These earring arrived and they were great. Nice size without being too small and very easy to get on and off. Nice weight too. .... Perfection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wardrobe staple
 from Seattle WA,  May 11, 2010

Beautiful, shiny, great size- not too huge or dinky. Just right. I wear them everyday and people tell me I look pretty in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings!!
 from Columbia, TN,  Apr 10, 2010

These are the perfect pair of silver hoop earrings. Not too large, not too small, just right. They are also light weight and will not pull down your earlobes. Great pair to wear with blue jeans and a t-shirt or even that "black dress". These are simply great earrings. I find myself going to them everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not happy this time!
 from West Coast,  Jan 22, 2010

I bought these earring the first time 1 year ago. I lost one of the earring so I bought a new pair to replace the one I lost. I was so happy when they arrived, they looked exactly the same as the one I lost , and they are my favorite earring. I wore them for 8 days and then the catch broke on one of the earrings. Well, I did not buy the insurance, so, I am out of luck! Not sure if I would buy them again, being I had luck with the first pair and these may just have been a defective pair, however, they should NOT break after only a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading name
 Jan 16, 2010

The product is fine, but I would suggest renaming it. Novices like me (and most guys probably) may assume they are 'clip-on' when seeing the word 'clip.' My mother can only wear clip-ons, and I bought these for her, but they are pierced. Perhaps changing the product name a little to make it clear they are for pierced ears or are not clip-ons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful of the clasps
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2009

Great pair of classic hoops. Great weight, the clasps are comfortable, however be careful, they are easily undone, and they'll go flying! I wouldn't wear them if you are gonna be doing any sport like activities.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Earrings
 from San Antonio,  Nov 11, 2013

There's nothing wrong with these earrings. They are light and comfortable. They just are not knockouts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Aiken,sc,  Oct 25, 2013

Love these light, tarnish free hoops. They look good any day of the week including dress up or oh so casual!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from NH,  Jun 8, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with these earrings. They are a good size and lightweight. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Monroe Township, New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2010

These hoops are much brighter and shinier in real life. They were a gift for my mother. I had taken her old shotty ones out of her jewelry box and threw them away, they were made from some fake alloy. She loves these and wears them often. They are a nice size and convenient to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2014

These are nice, light midsize earrings - easy to wear

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Aug 5, 2014

These earrings are just what I like. Great size, easy to put on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh, not what I had hoped for
 from Portland, TN,  Jul 30, 2014

Clip snapped off one of the earrings after a few uses. Wasn't impressed with the quality. They are kind of flimsy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I expected - closure was annoying
 from South Carolina,  Jul 30, 2014

The closure was very flimsy on these earrings and would not close properly on my ears. They were bigger than I had expected. The clasp seemed very fragile and bent easily. I think it would have broken had I not returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy earrings.
 from Seaford, DE,  Jul 10, 2014

Earrings are larger than I thought they would be. But, they look like endless hoops which I have always wanted A good choice. Roriz

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama loved These
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

Mama wanted hops for her 84th Birthday so I choose these. They are light weight and she loves being able to put them on herself with the clip over backs. Came with a nice bag to keep them in so she was very happy with her gift from me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money
 from Galt, Ca.,  Jun 4, 2014

You get what you pay for with these earrings..they are very beautiful, exactly the look i was looking for except for the fact that the post is so thin that it broke off in my ear. It didnt get bent, there are no bends at all in the metal. It was a clean break. Where they attached the post to the hoop is the problem.dont waste your time or money on these. They are horrible..very disappointed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top