Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The bracelet i purchased did not look like the picture online. The actual item almost looked as if it was plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship needs some work
 from nj,  Aug 30, 2006

This product was ok, the links get caught on one another and slide back and forth. This causes the bracelet to kink up while wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Brick, NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

I love the bracelet! I got it for my 16 year old daughter's Christmas gift, and she loves it, it fits perfectly. She is rather small, so this bracelet might not be good for a larger person, but perfect for someone petite. It looks awesome on her wrist. I love the shiny part and then matte part, they look great together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet was a disappointement
 from Erie, PA,  Jun 28, 2012

Always wanted a bracelet like this. No size was listed so I took a chance and it is too big. Shines nicely but hollow and flimsily made. Very disappointed! Unable to return!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurately represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size was listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Saturday's gift.
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 23, 2011

I gave her the necklace last night, and she loved it. Was going to give her the matching bracelet, but she said to save it for Saturday night. Willing to wait, just to make her happy. So far, the necklace is a winning. Sure the bracelet will be, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the x's and o's bracelet
 from Summerville ,SC,  Aug 30, 2011

I love this bracelet,the only thing is it's a little big

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. te quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from ohio,  Apr 2, 2010

The silver bracelet is very nice. The two gold bracelets are a disappointment. The large one has a clasp that keeps coming apart! the other also has the same problem with the clasp! I will be returning both gold bracelets! I would order an xo bracelet again ! Thank you for this opportunity to review!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Denver, CO,  May 19, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my sister and returned it before even showing her it. Looked really cheap, clasp did not work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 8, 2008

This bracelet looks great and stays fastened very well. You won't lose this one. Great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver X and O Bracelet
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 25, 2008

Love the bracelet. The only thing is you might want to tighten up the butterfly clasps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapo!!
 from Temple, GA,  Jan 16, 2008

A bit overrated, the sterling silver X's and O's bracelet is cheaply made. Difficult to (un)fasten and not very sturdy. I would not recommend this particular model to anyone I know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Clinton, MD,  Jan 4, 2008

The bracelet is beautiful and looks expensive. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Clasp
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2008

I got this as a present for my dear friend for X-mas. I was embarrassed to see that the clasp and side guards on the bracelet so poorly constructed. It took a lot of "tinkering" to close the darn thing! It's a lightweight bracelet and not as heavy as I expected. My good friend likes it, but what can she say since she's a "good" friend? Guess, I gotta kiss this one off as a disappointing online purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GOOD, BUT DONT TOUCH
 from NORTH CENTRAL, FL,  Jan 1, 2008

1ST OFF, MY GIRLFRIEND LOVES IT, YET IT IS NOT WHAT I EXSPECTED... VERY LIGHT, NOT THE WEIGHT I WAS HOPING FOR. IT KINKS VERY EASY IF NOT BEING WORN. BUT AGAIN MY GF LOVE IT, THATS ALL THAT MATTERS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 from Louisiana,  Dec 26, 2007

Nice bracelet for the price - good weight and workmanship

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shimmer, mixed with brushed silver
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 14, 2007

Very nice bracelet, and the safety latch is great. It's stunning on my wrist, and I get lots of remarks about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from NY, NY,  Apr 24, 2007

I love this bracelet, as with previous ones from overstock. The only reason I gave this a 4 for workmanship isbecause sometimes the links are rigid in akward positions. other than that, I love it and get compliments all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this XO bracelet
 from Washington DC,  Sep 19, 2006

I've had mine for a year and it still looks great. I love the clasp, it is easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lake Geneva, WI, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great bracelet!! I ordered two for gifts for a 15 and 18 year old girl. They loved them! I thought the quality was very good and I might order one for myself also. Looks better than the picture. The frosted O's and the highly polished X's are a nice contrast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York,  Jan 30, 2006

This bracelet was not what I expected, it was very flimsy and in fact broke the day after I bought it. I sure was embarrassed when my girlfriend broke it the day after I gave it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top