Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  Oct 15, 2009

I ordered this toe ring even thinking that it may not be great, but when I received this one and three others with the different words on them. Let me write this, they are very well made strong for a toe ring and not flimsy and cheap. The word inscribed on this toe ring is deep inscribed that it is going to last a very long time. I would recommend you buying this if you have a thought of the quality. You will be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace toe ring
 from GARDEN GROVE, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

The only peace I got was the peace of mind knowing the overstocks peeps are awesome about returns. Not like the pic. Too small and thin and the letters weren't black like the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a WOW peace ring
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

This ring is very thin and hard to read. I have worn it for a week and just from normal use the black in the "peace" has faded so badly that it's very hard to read. The picture is way better than the actual product. Very disappointed in what looked like a nice product. Looking for a better toe ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and cute
 from Ca.,  Jul 28, 2013

Makes my toes look so cute. Goes around my whole Toe ..very Comfortable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic toe ring
 from Auburn, Wash.,  Feb 18, 2012

the toe ring (peace) it says, I love it, it's dainty for your toe, cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This inexpensive toe ring is great for the price and I am still wearing it so, the quality isn't bad either. No one can see the word, "Peace" but, it's cute and inexpensive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The word "Peace" isn't as visible as the picture.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok, as I'm still wearing it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it looks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2010

The ring is really thin and the inscription is impossible to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Mckinleyville, Ca.,  Aug 22, 2010

I love my toe ring. It fits snug, just perfect. Emma

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Aug 3, 2010

just what i wanted: a simple silver toe ring to wear everyday. the dove is cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Toe Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 8, 2010

This toe ring is so cute! It is very easy to wear too.Made very strong. I'am going to buy another one that says "Luck" on sale today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace toe ring
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Jan 6, 2010

This ring arrived quickly, and is so cute, I ordered one for my daughter as well. It does run large, and although adjustable, still seems a bit too big. But a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling toe ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 26, 2009

This is a really nice toe ring. I love the peace sign or anything with peace on it, so it was perfect for me. It is made really well, and very nice looking. I think it runs a bit big, but I might have smaller toes than most people. What a great value too. I just love it. Thanks Overstock.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
World Peace
 from Centennial, CO,  Nov 22, 2009

The ring is attractive, and since I'm usually barefoot it shows my concern for World Peace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, So Very Happy!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 25, 2009

I was looking for a toe ring that would not turn my toe green, so it needed to be made out of something like sterling silver. It was the first purchase that I had made on overstock, and I was very happy with the results. I ware it ALL the time, I haven?t been a toe ring user, and I was very surprised at how easy I got used to it! I have been warring it since I bought it, over three weeks ago, and it hasn?t turned my toe green at all. I couldn?t be happier! It is just what I wanted! And it is as pretty as when I bought it! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought