Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luck toe ring
 from GARDEN GROVE, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

The only luck I had with this is the overstock peeps are cool and quick with returns. Far too thin and small. the letters aren't blackened like the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a cute toe ring
 from Honeoye Falls, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

I looked down two weeks ago, and noticed that the "L" in Luck was not black anymore. It looks as though the letters we inlay-ed into the ring. The black for the "L" is gone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the letters started to come out after a couple weeks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunn2
 from none of your beeswax,  Feb 8, 2012

fits large toes and is very comfy i like it on my toe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two tone tow
 from VA,  Dec 28, 2011

Looks a lot like the picture on the screen. Was afraid the two tone would look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch for your toes!!!
 from Prince George, Va.,  Jun 12, 2011

A good price for a toe ring! Small but pretty. A good value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but not as easy to see from a distance.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Lettering a little bit smaller.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY cute
 from MN,  Dec 20, 2010

I received these (i ordered 2) in three days. They are adorable! Well worth the money paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Bel Air, MD,  Aug 20, 2010

toe ring is adorable and well worth the money i wear it 24/7 since i got it hast shipping too. HIGHLY pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD LUCK TOE RING
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Aug 19, 2010

IT'S A CUTE LITTLE TOE RING. SHINY! TOE RINGS ARE HARD TO FIND, THIS IS A GOOD DEAL, MAY BUY A FEW MORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 13, 2010

This toe ring is great! I have showered with it on and haven't taken it off since I received it. It is still as shiny as when I put it on! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought