Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice hoop earrings
 from CA,  Jan 2, 2012

The earrings are well crafted and are of good quality. I bought the plain sterling version and the gold-plated version/same design. The sterling pair was highly polished and the gold plated appeared much duller in shine. The size is comparable to a quarter coin.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great holiday gift
 from dutchess cty ny,  Dec 30, 2010

These were chosen as a holiday gift, well received, worn often, nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not thrilled
 May 14, 2015

these were much larger than I expected I never wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine of a Str
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2013

Theses are very nice earrings. They are a little heavier than I usually wear, but there looks make up for it. They have a nice finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute i thought I should have bought 2 !
 from long Island ny,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this as a gift. the giftee liked them! graet pair of everyday earings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pertty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought the product would have been a bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jul 31, 2012

Love them! Wear them everywhere! They work to wear to the pool, work, or out for the night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT AND BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

This purchase arrived on time and carefully packaged. The great craftsmanship can only be seen in person. Online it's hard to see all the beautiful workmanship. I purchased these earrings for my daughter and she loves them. I am very happy with this purchase. Great quality at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The beauty is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality jewelry!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are absolutely gorgeous
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2012

these are really really nice earrings and the quality is outstanding thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Earrings
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 7, 2012

Purchased these for a friend and she loved them. She said they looked so elegant and were one of the prettiest silver sets she has

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear rings
 from California,  Nov 29, 2011

Pretty ear rings! Wear them all the time. They look very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading & Uncomfortable
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2011

I received my earrings today and am grateful the defect was already there so there is no question in me sending these back. These appear to only be silver-plated. One of the earrings didn't look right and when I observed it closer the silver was flaking off. I did try an earring on to see how it felt and the posts are quite large. I don't like to necessarily "feel" the earring in my ear, but within a moment or two, it became uncomfortable. If you are a lady with relatively small holes (one who doesn't wear heavy earrings often) then you will probably want to pass on these. Likewise, if you prefer great silver quality, you may also bypass this pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from NYS,  Jan 8, 2011

Love these earrings. They were, I thought, an excellent deal. They look heavy, but are really lightweight. I would definitely recommend them to "hoop" lovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Delaware County,PA,  Dec 29, 2010

I really loved these earings. Ordered for my sister for christmas and she was ecstatic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2010

It's good quality. I have been wearing them for 2 weeks. Perfect for everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twisted hoops
 from seattle,  Apr 8, 2010

just the right size...not too small or too big...clasp works great....good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought