Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Manassas, Va.,  Aug 14, 2013

The earrings arrived very soon after my order, and I liked them so much I put them right on and wore them! Had several comments about how charming they were! I could not believe how quickly they arrived. Because I liked them so much, I just ordered another pair of earrings! Many thanks for your wonderful service and quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I got, only more beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just what I had hoped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Sterling Silver Teardrop and Oval Dangle
 from dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

thought they were very flimsy, not usually dissapointed with your products, but this one was disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They looked a bit cheap!
 from Venice, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

The metal on these earrings is so thin, and the backs look very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love sterling silver.
 Jan 24, 2016

These were perfect for my 16 year old granddaughter who also really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Jan 22, 2016

These beautiful earrings are so light you forget you're wearing them until someone tells you how lovely they are. They're not too big - just the right size to be noticed without being overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 25, 2015

I have received several compliments on these earrings. They look great with short hair cuts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Oct 6, 2015

Very, very thin Sterling Silver dangles. The picture looks like the small top part of the dangle is a ball but it is just a smaller thin oval dangle. Even though they are inexpensive, I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Sep 2, 2015

very sophisticated look for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Aug 30, 2015

Very comfortable. Nice! Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyce b
 Aug 7, 2015

light color good. thanks hang good on the ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice go to Earring
 Jul 28, 2015

These are very nice simple earring for any day. Dress up or not. They don't hang too long but are noticable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings!
 Mar 31, 2015

Always love a beautifully made sterling silver everyday earring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice pair of small dangle earrings. Quality was very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Style
 Mar 9, 2015

I love the mixed metals on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More gold than silver
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The picture looked like the earrings were more silver than gold but they are just the opposite. Earrings aren't bad if that's what you want but it wasn't what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2014

Very pretty in the rose gold. Lots of movement. A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Greenwich Ct,  Nov 12, 2013

look, nice happy with them and this is a big waste of my time---and may not do anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Ocean City Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

I have always bragged on overstock products but I was very disappointed in this earrings they look very cheep and thin. I bought them for my mother but I would be embarrassed to give them to her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought