Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 18, 2008

I loved these earrings but they kept working themselves out of my ears. I've worn them twice and have already lost one :( They really need a soft back to them. Otherwise they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute but kinda flimsy
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 18, 2008

I absolutely love the look of these earrings, but they are a bit flimsy. The tube is hollow and the part that goes through your ear tends to bend easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy earrings
 May 14, 2015

I just love wearing these. Makes me feel so feminine and up to date with my jewelry. Light weight and design is long enough I don't have to worry about them falling off all the time; however, it's a good idea to check infrequently to see if they are ok as depending on what I'm doing, they will work themselves down and have potential to fall off. I've noticed this when I am very busy or wear something that rubs against them only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, Elegant!
 from NY,  Nov 13, 2013

My new "go to" earrings! These make a simple, classic, elegant statement. Light as air- Yet substantial enough to really polish your look. They're long & slender, falling just short (~ 1/2" - 1" less) of chin length... Which evokes an overall tall & slender appearance! I selected the 18K gold coating- Thankfully, these earrings are treated to protect against tarnish (I no longer buy any other kind of earring!). I have a small face, slender neck, delicate features (I've been told my whole life), & am 5'5", slender, w/ mid-back hair length. I can't wear the giant / substantial earrings that look so great on other women- They overwhelm my small face. These successfully up the BLING factor- but in an understated, elegant way that connotes $$$ (wealth!)- w/o overwhelming us girls with smaller,more delicate face & body features. These earrings look VERY expensive. I purchased 2 pair initially, & I just now purchased another 3 pair- These are my new "life-long" earrings! One more plus" : No back post "stick", to stab your head/neck behind the ear, while you fall asleep with these on! They just lay flat. However- I don't recommend sleeping in them, you never know when ANY pierced earring might catch on a blanket & tear your earlobe, right? Oh I just can't get over how incredibly lightweight, rich, and BEAUTIFUL these are- TONS of holiday sparkle & style! I definitely took heed of other reviewer's comments about the ear wire coming out of piercing (because the earrings have no back-stop)- So, I added a pair of the tiny, clear, rubber earring stops (purchased @ Craft / fabric store-100 earring backs / $2.00; Or, can be purchased by the dozen @ Claire's earring store for a few $)- My own word of caution- YES- The ear wires ARE very delicate / easily bendable- So, I had to "work" the earring back holes, on a sturdier pair of earrings to enlarge the holes slightly (so that they'd slide on THESE earrings easily, w/o bending the earring back wire). These are new for me, & already I'm receiving compliments & "they're gorgeous! They look expensive!" comments :) Not sure if that's the earring alone, as I'm frequently complimented on all aspects of my being- that I look/ smell / wear / expensive everything. As you can see by the affordable cost of these earrings- That's just an illusion! These are a definite '"buy while you can get them!". Thx for reading, Happy Holidays 2013 to all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin sticks
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 13, 2011

The long backing is so long that it hits the back of your neck and work the earring out. They literally look like long skinny sticks and just didn't really work for me. I think had they been a bit thicker they would have been better. I expected them to be ticker than they were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the silver was hollow and thus was very easy to bend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from GA,  Jan 29, 2010

These earrings could be pretty but the back is too long and the earring is too thin. It could be better if a few things were tweaked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Simplicity
 Jun 23, 2016

I purchased these earrings in silver since that is what I usually wear. The earrings were longer than the appearance on the website. ...but that is fine..earrings fall mid neck and the earring hang slightly at an angle framing the face. The picture is misleading... The stem is equal length to the earrings which is annoying because the stem is thick so the earring doesn't hang straight. When I bend my neck the earring pushes up...so I am constantly readjusting the earring. The earrings are well made. I am giving four stars because the issue I raise may only be particular to my preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 Jun 8, 2016

For the money it was a good purchase. The item it self. I was excepting better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 18, 2016

Pretty, well made, nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear rings
 Apr 22, 2016

Great pair of ear rings it's good for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked
 Apr 22, 2016

Love them. I gave them to my granddaughter .She lover them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara LeGodais
 Apr 9, 2016

Perfect length would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Apr 9, 2016

These can be worn with any type of outfit..... Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Apr 3, 2016

Can be casual or for the evening. They are very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 14, 2016

Different from what I'm used to but I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 5, 2016

I purchased the silver version of this earring, and am very happy with them. They are nicely made, and very light to wear. I get lots of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 27, 2016

These were a gift and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver drop earrings
 Feb 19, 2016

Love these just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick drop earrings
 Feb 18, 2016

I like these because they are simple stick earrings with definition between hanging part and ear wire. Look good with anything, dressy or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 10, 2016

goes with everything love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought