Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dinged up ring
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 9, 2008

I purchased two rings from you at the same time. The square ring and love knot (two circles intertwined). I love the love knot it was a great value and beautiful ring. It's being worn everyday. However the square ring got dinged up imediatly and is now unwearable. Sad really because it would have been a beautiful ring and a great price for it. It was worn for one day, and now sits in the box because it''s so dinged up. There are lots of rings on your site I would like to purchase but am afraid the quality will be low like the square ring and I will only get a days worth or wear out of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Last Long
 Nov 18, 2006

I love the look of this ring, but the shiny coating quickly wore off. After some wear and tear, the metal deteriorated and what was left gave my finger a blistery rash. Tood bad, because I love this ring otherwise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring has some flaws
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 23, 2011

The ring is beautiful when you first get it but over time the shiny coating chips and the ring has a tendency to scratch and it starting looking dull even though I would clean it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 30, 2009

I bought this ring and loved it! After about a week I noticed that the silver was coming off... which was odd to me -i thought silver didn't chip off like that.. so I contacted Overstock- they were great! They sent me another ring (the same one) and it did it again!My opinion: I agree with the other reviewer that said it looks cheap! It's a cute ring in the picture and for a few weeks- Tops. But not worth it!. I could have gotten another ring for the same price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 25, 2008

The ring has discolored only after about 2 months of wear. The durability of the ring isn't that well either, I have since seen scratches on the top, not to mention that the ring has faded.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality if jewelry
 from California U.S.A,  Jul 29, 2011

I was very pleased with the ring and the weight. I worked back home in London England with a veru good jewelry company so i do know quite a lot about jewelry. I do suggest if you purchase a ring with a wide band to go a size larger as a wide ring does cling to the finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better then the photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a good weight to it and very comfortable to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Tarnish
 from Locust Grove,GA,  Aug 16, 2009

The ring was amazing when it arrived! I immediately wore it and the compliments were instant. Unfortunately, the silver is chipping off and it looks cheap now. I hate that this happened because I've bought several sterling silver rings from Overstock.com, as well as other products for the last 4 years. This purchase by far was the most disappointing, because I really, really, really loved this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is substantial and looks great. Delivery was swift. Sizing perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Frederick, MD,  Jul 2, 2009

This ring is beautiful! Have it on right now! Very chunky but sleek and stylish!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Columbia SC,  Jun 17, 2008

Bright bold and catches everyone's eye. Very simple making a huge statement,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2008

When I found the ring on Overstock.com, and saw the price, I wasn't expecting too much. I assumed the ring would be made of thin metal, and/or have a poor finish. However, I figured I didn't have much to lose. I was very surprised when the ring arrived 3 days after ordering, and even more surprised with the ring's quality. I have received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 30, 2008

I bought this ring on a whim. It is pretty and fits well. The shine is good. It's not too bulky, especially if you have long fingers. A friend tried to take it off my finger she was so jealous. She was shocked to hear the price. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bold
 from Carson City, NV,  Apr 11, 2008

This is a wonderful, shiny, substantial ring. I love it! It runs a little large but looks great. Unlike some of the other comments, I had no problems with scratches on the surface. I get many compliments every time I wear it and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from Tennessee,  Jan 12, 2008

While I like the style of the tapered ring better, this ring has all of the weight and class of the other. In fact, it goes well with some suits I have that have square silver buttons. I will wear it occasionally. If you are into geometrics, you will love this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Shiny Square Ring
 from Small Town, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2006

I love this ring! I bought it with intensions in having it monagrammed. It's nice without, but I'm sure it will be better with. Very nice for the price, and it arrived very quickly. It is large, but just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Cary, North Carolina,  Jun 24, 2014

When the ring arrived, I was so excited, but when I opened it I was disappointed. I expected the ring to be heavier for the price that I paid and it scratches so easily That's because the silver is not the higher quality of sterling that I thought it would be. I've been looking at the ring DAILY trying to decide if I should send it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day Gift for my Mom
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 30, 2012

My mom loves the ring, I had it shipped directly to her, so I never saw it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only the top of the ring is square.
 from Binghamton,NY,  May 18, 2012

The look on the screen can be better. One would think the entire ring would be square. i guess it is would the buyer is looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid sterling square top ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 from Eatonton, Georgia,  Aug 9, 2011

The ring is beautiful I took it to get it engraved and the ladies at the store just loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely RIng
 from Central Valley, CA,  Feb 3, 2010

Our youngest daughter loves "White Gold" and/or Sterling Silver. This is the second ring I've purchased for her from Overstock. Will probably give it to her as a Valentine's Day Gift. I think she'll love it! It looks exactly like the picture. Sometimes when you order items online, once you receive them, they don't look anything like what you've ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top