Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from Alabama,  Nov 12, 2007

I wear this bracelet alot! It is very simple and goes w/ so many things. It has a safety lock on it which keeps it secure. It was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 from Houston, Tx,  May 31, 2011

I got this bracelet for myself, Im very pleased with it. It shines so beautifully, very lightweight thin and flexible. Will go with anything. Came in great condition and fast. Some view this to be thin cheap trash. Most who know about silver knows. Darker heavier silver is not as good due to is has more nickel than silver. This is thin lightweight for flexibility. This is a great buy and at this price wonderful. Don't pass on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flex
 Jun 23, 2015

There are 2 similar bracelets like this, this one is cheaper and WAY better than the more expensive one. I hv both and the more expensive one is way too fragile. Dents and bends out of shape easily. This one is much nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 Dec 24, 2014

I guess I am BLESSED because I ordered two Modevio Sterling Silver Shiny Flex Bangle Braclets and they are not just shiny, but they are sturdy with and without the lock. I just upset that I ordered two instead of three. I receive compliments everyday. Plus, they don't look cheesy as most bangles do. I will be glad when this item comes back in STOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bangle!
 Mar 5, 2016

Beautiful simple bangle. Ideal for small wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ...but
 Nov 30, 2015

Clasp very cheap and broke within a few weeks. Bracelet prob won't last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Wathen
 Jun 28, 2015

A git and she absolutely loved it. Wears it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks may be deceiving...so true
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Looks nice...flimsy as hell...easily gets dented. Don't waste your time or money on this...keep looking for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a true flex bangle!
 from Rome, GA,  Aug 15, 2014

This is NOT a true flex bangle....just a very, very thin bangle. It is dented and I've only worn it once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 7, 2014

I was very disappointed with this bracelet... I wore it for a week and it crumbled like a piece of paper. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Westernport, Maryland,  Aug 10, 2013

This is a nice bracelet for the price, especially if you work in a job where you are constantly banging your jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice silver flex bangles!
 from Nashville,  May 1, 2013

I bought 2 of these bracelets to wear with other bracelets. I really like these flex bracelets; although I did think the whole bracelet would be flexible links, as others I have purchased in the past. These are hard like a bangle, but are flexible...which is why I guess that they are thinner than I thought they would be. All in all I am very happy with my purchase for the price. I think the only thing was my perception of how these would look. I would recommend them to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very shiny, I thought it would be a little thicker... but I still like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth your time
 from North Carolina,  Mar 12, 2013

Bracelet has safety catch (this was the reason for the purchase)~latch does not work, thinly and poorly constructed, hinge is off. Do not waste your money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was the worst I have seen in years
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 11, 2012

Very nice bracelet. I would recommend it. It is very shiny and I always get compliments on it. For the price, you just can't beat it. I love Overstock. I am positive I will order in the future. In fact, I already have 6 items in my shopping cart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected when I receieved ti.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost Perfect...only one little problem, I thought it was round, instead of oval.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and well worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent bracelet...or one to wear solo.
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2012

I purchased this bracelet to add to my collection. I am glad that I did. The price was right and it turns out I can wear it with other bracelets or alone...and it still looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged ...goods
 from olympia, wa,  Jul 27, 2012

These particular bracelets ive purchased at least a dozen...however if these were not something i wear daily..i would not buy them as im a gluten for punishment. They are consistently not high on the list for quality. Mine have come completely dented to oxidized. So if you need a guarantee my recommendation is dont do it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor..they came damaged which was very disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 12, 2012

I purchased two of these bangles as gifts for my mother. When they arrived, I was surprised at how cheaply they were made. They were very light and hollow. I was afraid that I would break the bangle when I opened the clasp to try it on. It looks nice when you get it on, but it is very poorly constructed and I returned them for bangles that I purchased at a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like white gold!
 from South Alabama,  Apr 3, 2012

Purchased two of these to accompany two other silver bangles from the big "O". Love the look on my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bangle
 from mass.,  Mar 21, 2012

i was very pleased with the bangle it was exactly as it was described n your web site i knew what to expect i was very pleased i also had ordered 4 more different other bangles and i wear them all together and i am very pleased with now all 5 of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared very well the discribtion was well on target of what it said on your website
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate the bangle flexes well as you put it on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can tell from the picture that it is a hollow piece i expected it i knew it would not be a solid piece i was ok with that
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mehhhhhhh
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

The image of the product does match the actual product but the aulity was horrible. The bracelet felt very cheap and it already was tarnished in some spots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches product almost exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality on the product is HORRIBLE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought