Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 from Houston, Tx,  May 31, 2011

I got this bracelet for myself, Im very pleased with it. It shines so beautifully, very lightweight thin and flexible. Will go with anything. Came in great condition and fast. Some view this to be thin cheap trash. Most who know about silver knows. Darker heavier silver is not as good due to is has more nickel than silver. This is thin lightweight for flexibility. This is a great buy and at this price wonderful. Don't pass on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from Alabama,  Nov 12, 2007

I wear this bracelet alot! It is very simple and goes w/ so many things. It has a safety lock on it which keeps it secure. It was a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a true flex bangle!
 from Rome, GA,  Aug 15, 2014

This is NOT a true flex bangle....just a very, very thin bangle. It is dented and I've only worn it once!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 7, 2014

I was very disappointed with this bracelet... I wore it for a week and it crumbled like a piece of paper. I would not recommend this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Westernport, Maryland,  Aug 10, 2013

This is a nice bracelet for the price, especially if you work in a job where you are constantly banging your jewelery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice silver flex bangles!
 from Nashville,  May 1, 2013

I bought 2 of these bracelets to wear with other bracelets. I really like these flex bracelets; although I did think the whole bracelet would be flexible links, as others I have purchased in the past. These are hard like a bangle, but are flexible...which is why I guess that they are thinner than I thought they would be. All in all I am very happy with my purchase for the price. I think the only thing was my perception of how these would look. I would recommend them to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very shiny, I thought it would be a little thicker... but I still like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth your time
 from North Carolina,  Mar 12, 2013

Bracelet has safety catch (this was the reason for the purchase)~latch does not work, thinly and poorly constructed, hinge is off. Do not waste your money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was the worst I have seen in years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 11, 2012

Very nice bracelet. I would recommend it. It is very shiny and I always get compliments on it. For the price, you just can't beat it. I love Overstock. I am positive I will order in the future. In fact, I already have 6 items in my shopping cart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected when I receieved ti.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost Perfect...only one little problem, I thought it was round, instead of oval.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and well worth the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent bracelet...or one to wear solo.
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2012

I purchased this bracelet to add to my collection. I am glad that I did. The price was right and it turns out I can wear it with other bracelets or alone...and it still looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged ...goods
 from olympia, wa,  Jul 27, 2012

These particular bracelets ive purchased at least a dozen...however if these were not something i wear daily..i would not buy them as im a gluten for punishment. They are consistently not high on the list for quality. Mine have come completely dented to oxidized. So if you need a guarantee my recommendation is dont do it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor..they came damaged which was very disappointing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 12, 2012

I purchased two of these bangles as gifts for my mother. When they arrived, I was surprised at how cheaply they were made. They were very light and hollow. I was afraid that I would break the bangle when I opened the clasp to try it on. It looks nice when you get it on, but it is very poorly constructed and I returned them for bangles that I purchased at a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like white gold!
 from South Alabama,  Apr 3, 2012

Purchased two of these to accompany two other silver bangles from the big "O". Love the look on my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bangle
 from mass.,  Mar 21, 2012

i was very pleased with the bangle it was exactly as it was described n your web site i knew what to expect i was very pleased i also had ordered 4 more different other bangles and i wear them all together and i am very pleased with now all 5 of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared very well the discribtion was well on target of what it said on your website
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate the bangle flexes well as you put it on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can tell from the picture that it is a hollow piece i expected it i knew it would not be a solid piece i was ok with that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mehhhhhhh
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

The image of the product does match the actual product but the aulity was horrible. The bracelet felt very cheap and it already was tarnished in some spots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches product almost exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality on the product is HORRIBLE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brittle!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2009

I bought this braclet as a gift and gave it to someone for xmas and it has been about two weeks since and it has broke. The braclet was in good condition and looked nice when I got it and I even tried it on. It was given as a gift to an adult and worn only by an adult that typically wears jewelry on a daily basis. Was very disappointed it broke in such a short period of time. Do not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave it away
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2008

Picky about my jewelry-it was thin and dented when I tried ti tighten the clasp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2008

Absolutely beautiful. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my niece. She has thanked me every day since.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Flex Bracelet
 from Ft Walton Beach Fl,  Jan 11, 2008

It liked it enough to by two--one for myself and one for my daughter. Very nice--the only thing I would change is that it has a dull finish that holds smudges...wasn't expecting that. Otherwise a nice piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Shiny Flex Bangle Bracelet
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 27, 2007

Bracelet was plated with the clasp closed, turning the clasp into a solid mass and rendering it useless .unless your hand can fit in the closed bracelet you won't be able to use the bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top