Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooooo Happy!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 19, 2010

I was looking for a silver pair of earrings to go with a beautiful black and silver heart pendant ( I also purchased from Overstock), that would also match a black and silver watch I already had. The watch and pendant both have a scroll filagree design and even though the design on the earrings are solid, they are a great match to my other silver! They are very light weight, (which I love) and they look like they cost so much more than they did! I would highly reccomend these, for any age female- from a young girl, high school or college student, professional career woman to an elderly lady who wants a pretty earring without having to deal with a heavy weight on their ears. Love them!!!! Jamie, Austin, TX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patticia
 Jun 10, 2016

These are perfect for work and everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjplumnuts
 May 1, 2016

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are a little larger than I thought but that is my fault because I didn't know how earrings were sized, lol. They are shiny and have beautiful details. I just Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 26, 2016

I wear these all the time. Lots of comments. Would like to purchase another pair for a friend but, cant find on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 22, 2016

Great earrings. made a very nice present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAK
 Mar 2, 2016

These are beautiful. Really lightweight. Lots of good compliments. Also bought a pair for my daughter in law as a gift & she loves them also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 12, 2016

Light on the ears, look very good. Best buys on jewelry come from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loved these
 Jan 11, 2016

Nice quality and have lasted a couple years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pansy
 Jan 4, 2016

I wear these earrings all the time! Very nice detail and a nice size, not too little or over large. I like how they latch too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought as a gift for a family member. she loved them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jgathome
 Aug 26, 2015

nice size hoops for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TinaRho
 Aug 21, 2015

Beautiful earrings. They are so comfortable, I sleep in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design
 Jul 8, 2015

lightweight and totally comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 21, 2015

They look like white gold and less expensive. They look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cele23
 Apr 19, 2015

Cute earrings but much smaller than in the picture. I would have preferred something a lot bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 Jan 30, 2015

Love these hoops, just the right size and perfect with a top and some jeans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mondevio silver scroll hoop earrings
 Jan 5, 2015

Love it! Lightweight and it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Dec 18, 2014

suggest purchasing worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

I just love the designs, shape, size of these earrings. The clasp is sturdy and the earrings are very shiny. Will continue wearing these for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 11, 2014

They are durable, very pretty and the perfect size. Nice quality earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought