Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooooo Happy!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 19, 2010

I was looking for a silver pair of earrings to go with a beautiful black and silver heart pendant ( I also purchased from Overstock), that would also match a black and silver watch I already had. The watch and pendant both have a scroll filagree design and even though the design on the earrings are solid, they are a great match to my other silver! They are very light weight, (which I love) and they look like they cost so much more than they did! I would highly reccomend these, for any age female- from a young girl, high school or college student, professional career woman to an elderly lady who wants a pretty earring without having to deal with a heavy weight on their ears. Love them!!!! Jamie, Austin, TX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Dec 18, 2014

suggest purchasing worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

I just love the designs, shape, size of these earrings. The clasp is sturdy and the earrings are very shiny. Will continue wearing these for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 11, 2014

They are durable, very pretty and the perfect size. Nice quality earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and comfortable to wear.
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Oct 30, 2013

These earrings are very attractive and comfortable to wear. They were a very good buy and well worth the money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this site to my friends and I intend to look for more earring here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice earrings
 from NY,  May 29, 2013

These earrings are very pretty, I always get compliments on them. The silver doesn't dull & holds it shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but had to return
 from Browns Mills, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

I ordered these earrings because they were very pretty. But the problem I had was the wire that goes through the ear was too wide and I couldn't get them to go in the piercing. So I had to return them. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 16, 2013

From the picture I thought they were more of an antique silver with darker areas in the grooves. When they arrived, they were very shiny and no color difference. I'm sure many people like that, but I prefer a more antiqued look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Schenectatdy NY,  Oct 1, 2012

I thought the earrings would be heavier. They were very very light in weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are beautiful
 from Lake City, Mi,  Sep 26, 2012

These are beautiful earrings and I just love them they are even nicer than I imagined they would be,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were and more detailed than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little longer than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 31, 2012

Loved the size, coloring was fabulous and product was excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver hoops
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2012

Earrings appeared average topicture but they pinched my ear and was sore after wearing all day. A little disappointed in the ightness of them. Would probably not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture actually looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight, pinched ear lope
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but bigger than I thought
 from Sonoma CA,  Jul 10, 2012

It's nice to have a pair of silver earrings and I do wear these, but they are a bit bigger than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't show how big they are
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not inaccurate, but somehow didn't communicate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Scroll Design Hoop Earrings
 from Martinsville, VA,  Apr 30, 2012

Oval hoop earrings with scroll design. Quite lovely. Very light in weight. Clasp was stiff, but good attachment. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not capture design
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable earrings
 from Ft. Washington, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

Light and comfortable. Teenage daughter likes it. Will try to buy her one, or she will probably 'borrow' mine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't measure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice,heavy earrings.
 from Springfield,TN.,  Feb 21, 2012

I love silver for some reason better than gold. Maybe it shines brighter. For years when the boys were little I couldn't wear long earrings because they would pull them out of my ears. So I'm buying all the long, pretty ones I can afford. I would I'll enjoy these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These should last me a good long time if I don't misplace one and the vaccuum eat it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely hoop earrings
 from Nottingham, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

I actually bought these for myself. I love them. They are the perfect size for me, not too large and not too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

One reviewer described these as "lightweight". In my opinion they are a little bit heavier than I would prefer. (Just a little bit) I just wanted to note that here as some people, including me, get headaches when earrings are too heavy. I have not worn them as I bought them as a gift. Quality seems good, they are pretty and the clasps work well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Carson,  Nov 17, 2011

These earrings are lovely - good length, lightweight, noticeable. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was represented properly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 15, 2011

The earrings were beautiful and everything I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought