Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooooo Happy!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 19, 2010

I was looking for a silver pair of earrings to go with a beautiful black and silver heart pendant ( I also purchased from Overstock), that would also match a black and silver watch I already had. The watch and pendant both have a scroll filagree design and even though the design on the earrings are solid, they are a great match to my other silver! They are very light weight, (which I love) and they look like they cost so much more than they did! I would highly reccomend these, for any age female- from a young girl, high school or college student, professional career woman to an elderly lady who wants a pretty earring without having to deal with a heavy weight on their ears. Love them!!!! Jamie, Austin, TX

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 11, 2014

They are durable, very pretty and the perfect size. Nice quality earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and comfortable to wear.
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Oct 30, 2013

These earrings are very attractive and comfortable to wear. They were a very good buy and well worth the money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this site to my friends and I intend to look for more earring here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice earrings
 from NY,  May 29, 2013

These earrings are very pretty, I always get compliments on them. The silver doesn't dull & holds it shine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but had to return
 from Browns Mills, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

I ordered these earrings because they were very pretty. But the problem I had was the wire that goes through the ear was too wide and I couldn't get them to go in the piercing. So I had to return them. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 16, 2013

From the picture I thought they were more of an antique silver with darker areas in the grooves. When they arrived, they were very shiny and no color difference. I'm sure many people like that, but I prefer a more antiqued look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Schenectatdy NY,  Oct 1, 2012

I thought the earrings would be heavier. They were very very light in weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are beautiful
 from Lake City, Mi,  Sep 26, 2012

These are beautiful earrings and I just love them they are even nicer than I imagined they would be,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were and more detailed than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little longer than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 31, 2012

Loved the size, coloring was fabulous and product was excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver hoops
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2012

Earrings appeared average topicture but they pinched my ear and was sore after wearing all day. A little disappointed in the ightness of them. Would probably not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture actually looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight, pinched ear lope
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but bigger than I thought
 from Sonoma CA,  Jul 10, 2012

It's nice to have a pair of silver earrings and I do wear these, but they are a bit bigger than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't show how big they are
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not inaccurate, but somehow didn't communicate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Scroll Design Hoop Earrings
 from Martinsville, VA,  Apr 30, 2012

Oval hoop earrings with scroll design. Quite lovely. Very light in weight. Clasp was stiff, but good attachment. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not capture design
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable earrings
 from Ft. Washington, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

Light and comfortable. Teenage daughter likes it. Will try to buy her one, or she will probably 'borrow' mine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't measure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice,heavy earrings.
 from Springfield,TN.,  Feb 21, 2012

I love silver for some reason better than gold. Maybe it shines brighter. For years when the boys were little I couldn't wear long earrings because they would pull them out of my ears. So I'm buying all the long, pretty ones I can afford. I would I'll enjoy these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These should last me a good long time if I don't misplace one and the vaccuum eat it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely hoop earrings
 from Nottingham, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

I actually bought these for myself. I love them. They are the perfect size for me, not too large and not too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

One reviewer described these as "lightweight". In my opinion they are a little bit heavier than I would prefer. (Just a little bit) I just wanted to note that here as some people, including me, get headaches when earrings are too heavy. I have not worn them as I bought them as a gift. Quality seems good, they are pretty and the clasps work well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Carson,  Nov 17, 2011

These earrings are lovely - good length, lightweight, noticeable. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was represented properly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 15, 2011

The earrings were beautiful and everything I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorites...
 from South Carolina,  Aug 6, 2011

These are my favority silver earrings. I wear them alot. They match up with many other pieces of jewelry I have. Good quality, nice finish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Hudson Michigan,  Jun 15, 2011

They are very pretty and go with everything. I have recieved many complements on them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top