Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 23, 2011

This bracelet was poorly constructed. When I received it, it was kinked and when I tried to put it on it broke. Also, if you were looking for something big and chunky this is not the one. It was very light and very small. You would have to wear 2 of them to get someone to notice it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looked much bigger on the screen but when I got it it was very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know the bracelet was broken
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiney and pretty
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 24, 2013

Loved the look of this bracelet but it breaks easily. I wear many silver bracelets and don't have this problem with any others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet broke twice already. It is not in the bottom of my jewelry box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
san marco bracelet
 from Boston,MA,  Aug 19, 2012

Thsi bracelet twists and when it does the back side of the bracelet is not the same as the front, it is flat and the whole bracelet is a poor copy. I kept it as the price was okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jun 1, 2012

bracelet,was very small and lightweight, not very flexible, i was disapointed and returned item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked bigger than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs, small and it is very lightweight and it is not very flexible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualitty is good not exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from CA.,  May 28, 2009

I wore the bracelet two times and the links broke. I love the bracelet but it was made poorly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY
 from Georgia,  Jun 24, 2013

THIS BRACELET HAS TOTALLY FALLEN APART AND BROKEN. CANNOT WEAR WHAT A WASTE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE IS SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS BRACELET HAS TOTALLY FALLEN APART. BROKEN
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going back
 from Alabama,  Aug 19, 2014

The bracelet is small looking compared to another San Marco bracelet I have in gold. This clasp is also different. This clasp is very hard for one person to close. It's going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS San Marco Link Bracelet
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jun 14, 2012

It has become a staple. I'd love to get another one, maybe with the links a bit larger, but it fits just as it should!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light and lovely, easy to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver bracelet, Broke first two days!
 from Central Illinois,  Mar 2, 2012

Very poor craftsmanship and way to cheap. The bracelet broke within two days??

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible and to flimsy and cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
san marco
 from tulsa,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this and then gave it to my daughter because it was so small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from tulsa, ok,  Jan 14, 2011

this bracelet is just what i had been looking for. it is the right size, very high polished,feels and looks good on. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is the only item i have not liked from overstock.com. it twisted all the time and broke within two weeks. all the other items i have purchased from overstock have been amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Item at a Great Price.
 from Novato, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

My wife loves anything silver and this was the perfect gift. The quality is excellent. She has many jewelry choices but choses to wear this bracelet everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 3, 2014

The bracelet looks good and is bright enough to stand out on your arm. It doesn't appear as though it will tarnish easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Marco
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 30, 2014

The lobster clasp seems to have been put on facing the wrong way... No matter how I try to put this on by myself I can't. I've never had this happen before, it's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful bracelet!!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

I was thrilled when I received this bracelet, it was actually nicer than in the picture. Unfortunately, the 7" was too short and I needed to return it for the 8". I hope I get it quickly can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from lake ozark MO,  Jul 16, 2013

this is a very nice bracelet for the price. actually, just as I had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice san marco
 from mass.,  Mar 25, 2012

i like the fact that its the polished look its also finished on the inside and that it is a fexable bangle its light weight but i expected that i bought 2 bracelets and 3 bangles and i wear them all at once and they look great my friends at work grab my hand to look at them when i wear them i like them very much. thanks O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was good but its better when you see it in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was ok not bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good i like the fact its finished on the inside.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver San Marco Link Bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 4, 2012

I love this bracelet and I have received many compliments on it. Fast delivery!! It also arrived in a cute little white pouch,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver San Marko Bracelet
 from Kansas,  Dec 28, 2011

This Bracelet was just as described and my wife really loves it. You really get your moneys worth with this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought