For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gingersnapp0226
 from Tampa Bsy, Fl,  Dec 24, 2013

Beautiful necklace. Bought two for my granddaughters and a friend gave me one for Christmas. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lose hair to this chain daily :(
 from Santa Monica, CA,  May 7, 2013

This is a nice chain (I am a snake, it's a snake year, and thought a snake chain would be nice on which to wear my snake pendant), but I lose hair to this chain daily (and should probably just wise up and switch back to the old one). It is heavier (thicker) and more visible than some chains, but something about it (maybe the texture, but usually around the clasp side connection just grabs my long hair and won't let go :( So that is disappointing. It's probably fine for people with short hair, but I can't recommend it to women with long hair who wear their hair down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a solid chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Seattle, WA,  May 2, 2013

Beautiful necklace that looks exactly as it does on the website. The necklace is short but that was to be expected with the sizing. It lays really nice around my neck. Highly Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 30, 2013

So glad I made this purchase. I bought the necklace to replace a very expensive one that had recently snapped. This necklace far exceeded my expecations and looks nicer than more costly version. It looks awesome, it is sturdy and a great value. Can't beat the price!! Love the O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from SC,  Jan 29, 2013

This chain was bought to hold a statue of libery charm. They look very well together and the chain is just the right size for the charm. It is a beautiful chain. But, care should be taken so that the chain isn't twisted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? As describer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality but needs to be handled carefully so as not to put a kink in the chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice
 from Central NY,  Dec 7, 2012

Very pretty; quality necklace. Delicate but feels substantial enough. I put a beachglass pendant on it and both look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As viewed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from Miami, Fl,  Sep 11, 2012

I wish the clasp werea lobster clasp and had mine changed Othrwise, great value and a fine chain, alomost perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Replacement
 from MN,  Aug 24, 2012

I had an identical chain that was white gold and worth hundreds according to the hubby - I slept with the thing on and kinked it in multiple places and it broke and became a lost cause. I found this on Overstock and took a chance that it would be similar to my original necklace and it is identical without the price. I have a solitaire diamond that hangs on it (like the other) and you can't tell the difference. Craftsmanship is excellent and I'm happily wearing my necklace again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and bright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  May 1, 2012

Great necklace. I would purchase this necklace again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this an adds a plus to a pendant
 from n.y.c.,  Mar 17, 2012

this chain is awsome very nice,,,,,thin an light weight...love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this chain is of good quality,,,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value - good service
 from Brooklyn. NY,  Dec 28, 2011

This was a quick & easy way to shop. Chain was exactly as pictured price was good value and the item arrived quickly. Good deal all the way around

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chain.
 from Muskegon, MI,  Dec 27, 2011

Wonderful chain excellent price. I would buy this product over and over again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was as exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality of this chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from ontario,  Nov 8, 2011

The chains were perfect for what I needed them for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like it did on the web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top