Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 3, 2013

Pretty! Very Nice...would recommend to another...big time. Easy to wear....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for eveyday
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

Great pair of earrings for everyday, simple design goes with everything. Very very lightweight, catch myself checking to make sure they are still there!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud to Give as a Gift
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2012

It was an excellent choice to give somebody as a gift. The recpient likes smaller, sterling silver hoop earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i wear these everyday
 from miami bch, fl,  Dec 5, 2012

love these they were a little bigger than I expected them to be and a little heavier too all in all they are super comfy for everyday wear

  • How accurate was the sizing? item was larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Earrings
 from Salem, OR,  Aug 15, 2012

These earrings are very comfortable since they weigh practically nothing. They were bigger than I expected, but are a nice size. I like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings are bigger than they appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap look.
 from CT,  Aug 8, 2012

These earrings look like they were stamped out of a sheet of metal. They have a dull shine. Lower quality than what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't look as good as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from IL,  Jul 9, 2012

These are wonderful for the cost. I have a similar pair in 14k gold and needed these to wear casually with silver jewelry. These really fit that bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, if you seek both comfort and class!!!
 from Cape Cod, Ma.,  Jul 2, 2012

I was very unsure about this purchase, but after reading the reviews, I ordered. What a great surprise! These are perfect for ANY occasion, from casual to formal. The comfort factor is also there, so don't hesitate, as I did, or you'll be sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much prettier and far more shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and comfortable earrings!
 from South GA,  Mar 14, 2012

I received my earrings in just a few days. They are very cute and have a nice shine to them. They can be worn for casual wear or for formal wear. They are very lightweight and comfortable. Thank you Overstock, I like them a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very lightweight and appear to be well made. Looks just like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Lakewood, CO,  Feb 9, 2012

It is prettier than online. It is a must have, you can wear at day or night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 5, 2011

Nice earrings if you like small hoops, but more for a young girl or teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same except for the size
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not to Happy
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jul 16, 2011

I loved the earrings when I open them up from the cute jewelry bag, I wore them everyday and did take them off to sleep. As the weeks and days went by my ear holes were getting extremely irritated and they did get infected. I don't believe they are silver or maybe the post are what's not silver. The earrings did remain shiny. I was very disappointed. I do have sensitive ears, I only can wear gold,silver or stainless steel. I did give them away to my sis who she is enjoying them very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Everything was perfesct from the size, weight and the apperance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Strong and a nice weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Waupun, Wis.,  Jun 22, 2011

Nice and chunky. The ribbed effect is very pretty and there easy to wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a bargain!
 from NH,  May 1, 2011

I bought this earring because I had a pair that was bigger and cost over $125 and enjoyed wearing them. This was an amazing buy and was finished as well as the bigger pair. Wow - if you wear hoops these are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from NJ,  Apr 30, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my 13yr old daughter. She loves them, and I think I might take a borrow :) It is very well made, no too big and not too small. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from College Park, GA,  Nov 27, 2010

I was very pleased with these earriings that I purchased for my granddaughter. They are the perfect size, not too big and not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 4, 2010

These are pretty earrings and very comfortable. Since my ears haven't been pierced long I have to wear lightweight ones and wear them 24/7 so these are pretty and good for me. They are smaller than the appear online but that's OK with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from elkmd,  Jan 27, 2010

so lighweight and pretty and yet the price was a "wow", thanks overstock for this elegant and affordable earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and cheap
 from queens village,ny,  Jan 12, 2010

they are so cute.i got them fast. they are actually bigger then they look online. i needed something to wear to work and to start up my silver collection and they were a great price. they are dressy or dress down. if you are on the budget like me and want something nice this is it. i will continue to buy silver from overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2010

These were a good value for the price. But they do look like something you would get from the department store swivel racks. 4 stars because of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought