Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellentt,.
 from The Sunshine State.,  Mar 25, 2010

I LOVED this necklace. It is about the size of a quarter, hollow inside, and very puffy and wide. Its bright and very shiny. My only problem was that it is hard to find an engraver who will engrave on a three dimensional necklace. I highly recommend this great necklace at such a low price. ( THANKS OVERSTOCK (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2015

Big and puffy, just what I wanted. Even better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charles Sforza
 May 4, 2015

Purchased this necklace as a present for my sister-in-law who was born on Valentine's Day. Great quality for the price. She loves hearts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffed heart
 Apr 21, 2015

This piece is big bold & beautiful!! The heart itself it way to big & heavy for the chain it's on though. I had to change & put it on another chain in order to be able to wear it, but this is a fabulous piece if you want to truly be the envy of all your friends..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 Dec 26, 2014

The necklace was exactly as advertised. It was delivered when it was promised. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift - Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2014

The heart is beautiful and really for an adult rather than a child as it is larger than you think from the picture - but truly gorgeous! It will make a perfect gift for someone else - or even yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than expected
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 5, 2014

The necklace is bigger than expected. The heart is very puffy...really shows up, especially against the delicate chain. The heart is bright and stands out. Very happy with this purchase. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big but yet so simple
 from Brownsville, TX,  Nov 18, 2013

My husband surprised me with this beautiful heart! I'm a simple gal who doesn't dress up alll the time! I like to wear jeans and a tshirt! This heart transforms any simple outfit without trying! The heart is avg weight not light at all! People who gave it bad reviews don't know how to wear it! Just yesterday I wore this with a simple plain sweater with black skinny jeans and my chuck Tylers and wow Did I get so Many complainants! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Necklace
 from Millsboro, de,  Jun 15, 2013

I ordered two items and both were of very poor quality and not as they appeared online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual was much larger than expected an appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was far less than acceptable for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CuteCuteCute
 from Princeton NJ,  Jun 8, 2013

This is a fun necklace for a woman with playfulness. Very cute to wear. I bought a long chain separately, so I can wear it in two ways--- long and short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Alabaster, AL,  May 1, 2012

My son purchased this necklace for his girlfriend. She wears it everyday and she loves it. He was concerned about the size, but she really likes the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was much larger than anticipated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace looks great on.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Gave as a Birthday present. Item looks very nice. Would recommend to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wayne, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

I get lots of compliments when I wear this necklace. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend loved it!
 from louisville ky,  Jan 17, 2012

I was very pleased.It was good guality, not cheap looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2012

Like a few people have said, it is bigger than I expected it to be. I like it and it's cute, but it wasn't' exactly what I was looking for. I think it needs a a different chain because the heart is very big and puffy and the chain is SOOO dainty. Overall, it is a good value for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appears smaller in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Poplar Grove, IL,  Jul 24, 2011

Love this pendant. Very nice. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. Well worth the money. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Other review were helpful
 from VT,  Mar 4, 2011

This was exactly as expected. My son purchased it as a Valentine gift for his girlfriend. She loved it, he was happy. Looks like it cost alot more than it did. Arrived quicker than expected, just in time for the holiday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG HEART
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 7, 2009

BEAUTIFUL! The heart was just what i wanted for my sisters. Very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Puffed Heart Pendant
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jul 19, 2009

First the ordering process was very easy and I was surprised how quickly I received my order. I have a sterling filigre heart pendant and I was looking for a solid sterling pendant, and Overstock had what I was looking for. I was skeptical and unsure of the size of the pendant; however, the scale used by Overstock was exact and the pendant was perfect. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than i thought
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 9, 2009

the heart is much more puffed than i thought it would be... kept the heart, ditched the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought