Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2012

Simple thin chain and good looking wishbone. Bought it for myself and one for a stocking stuffer. I think for the little price tag it was one of my best small purchases this holiday season.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for a small amount
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but too big for my preference
 from tx,  Aug 1, 2014

The necklace is very nice but I was looking for a charm that was a little smaller. The wishbone was not attached to the chain which is what I wanted but again just to big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ny,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this for my niece. She LOVES it!. I was surprised it looked so good and polished for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Dec 21, 2013

Needed an inexpensive gift for several young girls for Christmas. Very impressed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cordova,TN,  Dec 3, 2013

I love this pendant I have been wearing it every day since it came.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but a little big
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

The quality is good, but the wishbone is a little too big. My boyfriend also said it looks like a wishbone.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, sturdy necklace
 from NJ,  Sep 24, 2013

It is a very pretty piece, I got the sterling sliver. The only thing that had to be changed was the chain. The wishbone is a nice size and a good weight, overall a cute, fun necklace to wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant and cute
 from Canada,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought to of these - one for my daugther and one for myself. On my daughter who is 7 it looks cute! On me it looks elegant. We are twinsies wearing these necklaces. My sister saw them and wants to buy one for herself and her daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishbone is kind of big...
 from Windsor, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I got these for family members for Christmas. For the price, amazing. BUT, the wishbone is large. It is not a dainty, little dangler on a chain. I still wear mine but was hoping it would be a bit smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same. The wishbone is bigger than I thought though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. The chain is good. the wishbone a little hollow...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 28, 2013

I was amazed at how nice this necklace is for the price. I bought it for my 24 year old daughter, she loves it and wears it quite often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is comparable to item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 from Dublin, OH,  Jan 2, 2013

This was the perfect gift, my daughter loves it! She wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, but wasn't really a concern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the necklace n its a different style
 from brooklyn ,ny,  Jan 1, 2013

i love this because its different and there been many people complimenting on this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 11, 2012

it's simple. It's a wishbone. But it is heavy and of great quality. Change the chain to something more elegant like a shiny snake chain & wear it everywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make A wish!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 17, 2012

The back of the necklace is different than the smooth front. You could wear it either way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Indiana,  Feb 17, 2012

Great necklace to give as a gift. The price is very cheap for such a decent quality necklace. I would recommend anyone to purchase it for a daughter, girlfriend, or wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site and the actual product were just alike.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Duncan, OK,  Feb 6, 2012

This one is so pretty and you can wear it with anything. I loved it when I received it in the mail. Its so nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Lexington Park, MD,  Jan 24, 2012

Nice necklace. It's just as it is described. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a pretty, little, necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing necklace!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 6, 2011

I get compliments every time I wear this. Everyone asks where they can get one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy chain and great charm.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Redding, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

This necklace is cute. I was hoping the wishbone would be slightly smaller. But that's just my preference. Otherwise it is very nice, just as pictured.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was just what she wanted
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas...It was larger than I thought it would be, but my daughter loved it. She wore it all weekend. For the price, I was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top