Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2012

Simple thin chain and good looking wishbone. Bought it for myself and one for a stocking stuffer. I think for the little price tag it was one of my best small purchases this holiday season.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for a small amount
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishbone necklace
 May 1, 2016

It was smaller than I wanted it to be ....but for how much it was it would be good for a younger girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 24, 2016

Very Nice Necklace. Was a gift for my Daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Dec 30, 2015

Cute necklace. The charm is a bit large, but my daughter likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Dec 23, 2015

as expected...very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small wishbone
 Nov 12, 2015

A small wishbone to put on a few different necklaces was chosen to bring me luck. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Mar 31, 2015

I bought the rosegold and love it, so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but too big for my preference
 from tx,  Aug 1, 2014

The necklace is very nice but I was looking for a charm that was a little smaller. The wishbone was not attached to the chain which is what I wanted but again just to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ny,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this for my niece. She LOVES it!. I was surprised it looked so good and polished for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Dec 21, 2013

Needed an inexpensive gift for several young girls for Christmas. Very impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cordova,TN,  Dec 3, 2013

I love this pendant I have been wearing it every day since it came.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but a little big
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

The quality is good, but the wishbone is a little too big. My boyfriend also said it looks like a wishbone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, sturdy necklace
 from NJ,  Sep 24, 2013

It is a very pretty piece, I got the sterling sliver. The only thing that had to be changed was the chain. The wishbone is a nice size and a good weight, overall a cute, fun necklace to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant and cute
 from Canada,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought to of these - one for my daugther and one for myself. On my daughter who is 7 it looks cute! On me it looks elegant. We are twinsies wearing these necklaces. My sister saw them and wants to buy one for herself and her daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishbone is kind of big...
 from Windsor, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I got these for family members for Christmas. For the price, amazing. BUT, the wishbone is large. It is not a dainty, little dangler on a chain. I still wear mine but was hoping it would be a bit smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same. The wishbone is bigger than I thought though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. The chain is good. the wishbone a little hollow...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 28, 2013

I was amazed at how nice this necklace is for the price. I bought it for my 24 year old daughter, she loves it and wears it quite often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is comparable to item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 from Dublin, OH,  Jan 2, 2013

This was the perfect gift, my daughter loves it! She wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, but wasn't really a concern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the necklace n its a different style
 from brooklyn ,ny,  Jan 1, 2013

i love this because its different and there been many people complimenting on this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 11, 2012

it's simple. It's a wishbone. But it is heavy and of great quality. Change the chain to something more elegant like a shiny snake chain & wear it everywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make A wish!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 17, 2012

The back of the necklace is different than the smooth front. You could wear it either way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought