Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

I was not impressed when first opened package. It has become my favorite silver necklace and have purchased again for a Christmas gift..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Nokesville, Va.,  Oct 27, 2013

This necklace is cheap compared to alot of jewelry companies. I know cause I have researched as a bargain hunter. Price has been seen at $120.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty
 from Kansas city,  Feb 10, 2013

This is a very delicate, lovely product. I love it. I would definitely recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish, airy necklace
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 12, 2013

The only reason I did not give 5 stars for this necklace is because of the misleading description on site. This necklace does NOT have a "high polish finish". It has a textured/hammered finish. Thankfully another reviewer had pointed that out, and I was fine with non-high polish. But if you are looking for high polish, keep looking. This necklace is beautiful. The links are big enough to be stylish, while at the same time being open, airy and light to hang delicately. I happen to really like the length. Long enough that if you wear it with a v-neck top the necklace does not get caught in the v. But short enough that you can still see it if you are wearing a blazer. Looks stunning on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Polished interlocking necklace
 from California,  Apr 18, 2012

Expected more, unfirtunately not as shown.. Description indicated polish however the silver was hammered type

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not what I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin, loks as though easily breakable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "go to" necklace
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 8, 2011

I would of liked it to be a little longer but I love it. I wear it all the time. It doesn't overwhelm my outfits when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open-link Necklace
 from Hardy, VA,  Mar 23, 2011

I just love this necklace - I hesitated for some time before buying it as I really didn't need another piece of jewelery. It is very plain but very stricking. I wear it with another chain dropped in the middle. I get a lot of complements on it. It looks very dainty but very well made. Overstock.com never fails you - don't ever hesitate to purchase from Overstock, they are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awkward
 from Boston,  May 20, 2010

Looked very pretty online but length is awkward and the size of the links is a little large. The combination makes the necklace sit funny and I've never been able to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought