Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 9, 2010

I bought this bracelet this past summer and wear it almost every day. I have small wrists and it has become one of my must wear pieces of jewelry. It has a classic look and is accurately described. Thank you Overstock for another wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bangles!!
 from mansfield ohio,  May 17, 2011

I love the width of these bangles. I purchased 5 of them as it is very hard for me to find in this style and price. The clasp just needed a little tightening that I fixed with just a pair of tweezers and now it locks great! I love the shine and the way they look on my arms. If you are in limbo buy them, I think youll love them lie I do!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems durable, I havent had them very long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Teenagers
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 27, 2010

I purchased two of these braclets for my granddaughter two Christmases ago. It is just perfect for a teenager. She loved it. Last Christmas I purchased anyother two for her. She loves the four of them together. She wears them all the time. This Christmas I purchased a few for my other granddaughter who borrows her sisters braclets. They are small in size so they fit the young girls well. It is such a wonderful feeling to see a gift you give a young girl be appreciated and used. It is a braclet that is for the young or someone who has a very thin wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from De Pere WI,  Mar 7, 2013

This bracelet is Extremely flimsy and the clasp has unlocked twice already and I've only worn it 2 times. Luckily the bracelet was caught in my sleeve or I would have lost it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would make a great gift!
 from Northern VA,  Aug 2, 2012

The only complaint I have about this bracelet is that it bent and dented easily. Looks great with other bracelets, but can easily damage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gran
 from Michigan,  Jul 28, 2010

I have not returned this item as yet as my printer is not working at the moment. I love the look of the bracelet, but the clasp will not stay closed and as many others have said, it is very thin and flimsy. It's great looking, but not durable. I wore the bracelet in the house and it came unclasped (three times) in about an hour and I was reading the paper and doing suduko. Not reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 1, 2009

Very pretty braclet. I have a small wrist and it fits very well. It is rather thin so I wear it when I go out for dinner or a date but not to work. It would get mangled and I only work in an office. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Newark, NJ,  Oct 8, 2008

This is a beautiful bracelet to get if you have a small wrist like I do. Thank you overstock i would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet Power
 Jul 22, 2015

I am very pleased with my bracelet. Wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fine
 Jun 24, 2015

This bangle is really pretty, however it is extremely delicate. I have a crease in the bagley as it is so delicate and dents easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemini
 Jun 6, 2015

this bangle is very delicate but worth the money charged. Good for layering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvonne
 May 1, 2015

it was a gift and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty braclet
 from san jose,  Dec 22, 2014

I love it but did not know it was not a solid its thin and I have seem to bend my stuff up unless it is thick. So i well only where this once in awhile instead of all the time which was what I wanted to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but sweet
 from oxford,MS,  Dec 11, 2014

Like this bracelet it's simple but pretty I wear it alone and with my silver boyfriend watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flex bracelet
 from Central NYS,  Jun 11, 2014

I got this in rose gold......and I really like mine. I love the flexibility and I wear it often. So far it's holding up to almost daily use. The rose color is fading on the clasp, but the bracelet itself is holding up very well. I like the oval shape. Its easy to get on, and the clasp holds tight. I have ordered one in silver bcuz I like the rose so well. I will recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all pleased
 from Arizona,  May 12, 2014

Bracelet is very flimsy...unable to even try wearing it because the bracelet bends and will become an oval shape ! Return policy for jewelry is not "buyer" friendly making it complicated to return if it is even "eligible" for a return. I purchased it " on sale" and the original price just under *** lead me to believe the *** sale price was a great deal...I was "fooled" and now the owner of a bracelet I can not return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible and Fabulous
 from DC,  Mar 9, 2014

After receiving my polished flex bangles, I ordered several for a friend. Can be worn with everything; light and fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Oct 10, 2013

I LOVE this silver bracelet. The actual bracelet looked even better than the picture. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars on everything I have ever bought on overst
 from Manalapan, New Jersey,  Jun 9, 2013

Everything I have bought is excellent! just love the quality, the low prices, the expediency of delivery, the s and h the discounts and the array of such great items! I will continue to purchase from overstock.com and always will recommend to my friends and families! I so love my sterling silver bangle bracelets, never take them off and bought three for my mom for her birthday! She just loved mine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Richmond, VA,  May 28, 2013

I wear this all the time. it is thin and light so I barely know I have it on. However, the first time I put it on, it kept coming off so I had to squeeze the catch so that it would stay on and have not had any problem with it staying on after I did that. I dented the bracelet somehow because it is thin, but again for the price I like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is smaller than I thought it would be, but it fits and looks nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bracelet is quite thin., but for the price I am ok with that
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought