Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these bangles!!
 from mansfield ohio,  May 17, 2011

I love the width of these bangles. I purchased 5 of them as it is very hard for me to find in this style and price. The clasp just needed a little tightening that I fixed with just a pair of tweezers and now it locks great! I love the shine and the way they look on my arms. If you are in limbo buy them, I think youll love them lie I do!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems durable, I havent had them very long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Teenagers
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 27, 2010

I purchased two of these braclets for my granddaughter two Christmases ago. It is just perfect for a teenager. She loved it. Last Christmas I purchased anyother two for her. She loves the four of them together. She wears them all the time. This Christmas I purchased a few for my other granddaughter who borrows her sisters braclets. They are small in size so they fit the young girls well. It is such a wonderful feeling to see a gift you give a young girl be appreciated and used. It is a braclet that is for the young or someone who has a very thin wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 9, 2010

I bought this bracelet this past summer and wear it almost every day. I have small wrists and it has become one of my must wear pieces of jewelry. It has a classic look and is accurately described. Thank you Overstock for another wonderful purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from De Pere WI,  Mar 7, 2013

This bracelet is Extremely flimsy and the clasp has unlocked twice already and I've only worn it 2 times. Luckily the bracelet was caught in my sleeve or I would have lost it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would make a great gift!
 from Northern VA,  Aug 2, 2012

The only complaint I have about this bracelet is that it bent and dented easily. Looks great with other bracelets, but can easily damage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gran
 from Michigan,  Jul 28, 2010

I have not returned this item as yet as my printer is not working at the moment. I love the look of the bracelet, but the clasp will not stay closed and as many others have said, it is very thin and flimsy. It's great looking, but not durable. I wore the bracelet in the house and it came unclasped (three times) in about an hour and I was reading the paper and doing suduko. Not reliable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 1, 2009

Very pretty braclet. I have a small wrist and it fits very well. It is rather thin so I wear it when I go out for dinner or a date but not to work. It would get mangled and I only work in an office. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Newark, NJ,  Oct 8, 2008

This is a beautiful bracelet to get if you have a small wrist like I do. Thank you overstock i would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flex bracelet
 from Central NYS,  Jun 11, 2014

I got this in rose gold......and I really like mine. I love the flexibility and I wear it often. So far it's holding up to almost daily use. The rose color is fading on the clasp, but the bracelet itself is holding up very well. I like the oval shape. Its easy to get on, and the clasp holds tight. I have ordered one in silver bcuz I like the rose so well. I will recommend this piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all pleased
 from Arizona,  May 12, 2014

Bracelet is very flimsy...unable to even try wearing it because the bracelet bends and will become an oval shape ! Return policy for jewelry is not "buyer" friendly making it complicated to return if it is even "eligible" for a return. I purchased it " on sale" and the original price just under *** lead me to believe the *** sale price was a great deal...I was "fooled" and now the owner of a bracelet I can not return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible and Fabulous
 from DC,  Mar 9, 2014

After receiving my polished flex bangles, I ordered several for a friend. Can be worn with everything; light and fashionable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Oct 10, 2013

I LOVE this silver bracelet. The actual bracelet looked even better than the picture. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars on everything I have ever bought on overst
 from Manalapan, New Jersey,  Jun 9, 2013

Everything I have bought is excellent! just love the quality, the low prices, the expediency of delivery, the s and h the discounts and the array of such great items! I will continue to purchase from overstock.com and always will recommend to my friends and families! I so love my sterling silver bangle bracelets, never take them off and bought three for my mom for her birthday! She just loved mine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Richmond, VA,  May 28, 2013

I wear this all the time. it is thin and light so I barely know I have it on. However, the first time I put it on, it kept coming off so I had to squeeze the catch so that it would stay on and have not had any problem with it staying on after I did that. I dented the bracelet somehow because it is thin, but again for the price I like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is smaller than I thought it would be, but it fits and looks nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bracelet is quite thin., but for the price I am ok with that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from monaca.pa,  Apr 14, 2013

Sorry, but it did not work for me,to flimsy and it did look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same, beautiful in site,beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin but pretty
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 10, 2013

Looks nice when layered with a tennis bracelet and watch. It's thin but shiny and it even dresses up your wrist by itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my bangle bracelet is very beautiful
 from sikeston, mo,  Mar 26, 2013

whenever i wear my bracelet i am assured to get plenty of compliments. i am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was comparable with the actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Exeter, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

Really adorable bangle, I would recommend - the clasp is a bit difficult but it is worth the money spent on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flexible silver bracelet
 from middle New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2012

I think it could be 1/4" wider and still be as flexible. It's attractive and good for a teenager. It made a good present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is good looking and flexible, but extremely narrow . has good clasp
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SHINY AND NOT TOO WIDE
 from Lafayette, calif,  Feb 10, 2012

I was very happy with the quality and the looks. Would definatly recomend it. It was shipped very fast and packaged nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS EXPENSIVE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top