Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign ring
 from NC,  Apr 15, 2014

Bought this to go with the necklace and I really enjoy wearing this ring. It looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jan 30, 2013

For my neice as she loves peace sign jewlery...a great Christmas gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as big as I thought but still nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 30, 2012

I got exactly what I was expecting. It's a great ring and it shipped very quickly. I'd recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image depicted the item I received exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 8 and it fit me perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good size, strong metal; great ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Long Island NY,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this ring. It's cute and I can't even tell I'm wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excrllent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL, FAST SHIPPING
 from NEBRASKA,  Feb 28, 2012

Great item, at a great price, and super fast shipping. would recommend this seller to all.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect image of what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got what I wanted, and paid for!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasitc!
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Dec 12, 2011

Bought this in a sz 10 for my right index finger. Wish it came in a 9.5. Am giving this as a gift for a friend now..reminding her of "peace of mind" "peace of heart" and "peace of spirit." High quality, free shipping and great value! Thanks O'stock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from berlin,nj,  Nov 29, 2011

i love this ring. excellent quality. would definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace...
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I remember having one of these as a child... So, I purchased this item for my grand daughter (age 9). She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver peace ring
 from htfd ct,  Nov 15, 2011

i wear this ring everyday and never take it off. it is still in great shape .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was pleased with the very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NC,  Sep 27, 2011

This ring is so nice and cute i love it! great quality (it is silver)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image looks a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable little blast from the past
 from Monroe, NJ,  Sep 14, 2011

The ring fit perfectly and was an excellent quality. Shipping was fast and I was kept informed of shipping status.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, ring fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace sign much smaller
 from Kentucky,  Jun 23, 2011

Good for the price. I have no complaints, but just to let you know, the peace sign is smaller than the photo shows or leads you to believe. I bought it for my teenager and I would buy another if I had a reason. Peace.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no, the peace symbol is smaller
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 1, 2011

Very simple but cute. I got earrings to match. Probably something more for a tween or teenager. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Oley, PA,  Jan 19, 2011

I love this ring! Shipping was a lil long but well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2011

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! i love this site in all that it offers i would definitely recommand this to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Naperville, IL,  Oct 9, 2010

I bought this for my daughter and it is perfect. Great size, not too big, not too small. Very shinny. Very true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from texas,  Sep 19, 2010

i ordered this ring several months ago, and it looks just as shiny and new as it did when it first arrived. definitely a great great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit small
 from NJ,  Mar 29, 2010

The peace ring is nice...however, I thought it was going to be bigger than it is. I prefer to wear bulkier rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peach Sign Ring
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

The ring is very nice. I bought it to wear with a peace symbol bracelet I have. I had only wore it for a few days,when my daughter came home from college, saw it, and mentioned that she liked it. I knew I made the right purchase when I asked her if she wanted it, and she said yes. ) I recommend this ring if you like accessories qirh the the peace sign.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Marquette,  Jan 13, 2010

This was just what I was looking for. Nice size fast shipping. I am more then happy with the quality of the ring. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top