Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peace Bracelet
 Jul 10, 2015

I like to wear this with a few other bracelets because the peace sign and the leather is a little on the small side. But, it is still a nice bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

My newest addition to my Peace collection.....fits a bit snug on me but I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace bracelet
 from florida,  Aug 30, 2012

beautiful little bracelet - gave to an employee for ger birthday and she loves it - i am going to get one for my sister now !!! i was very very pleased with it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as seen
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cumming, GA,  May 29, 2012

Sent it to my daughter for Mother's Day and she loved it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from CT,  May 28, 2012

This is a cute bracelet. My younger sister-in-law loved it as a birthday present and it seems to be standing the test of time. Cute present idea.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Albany,NY,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this little bracelet! The sterling silver quality is very good for the price. It's great for casual wear and it matches almost exactly a peace sign necklace I purchased at O.com. I have bought several pieces of jewelry here for a really reduced price for the quality of the product. I continue to shop here online. My stepdaughter is into peace signs also.... I'm thinking I might purchase another bracelet to give to her for one of her birthday gifts. Thank you O.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the sterling silver is good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my Goddaughter
 from Michigan,  Oct 19, 2011

This was one of my Goddaughter's birthday we gave her. It was a favorite. She put it on immediately!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Maryville, Tn,  Aug 6, 2011

love my bracelet! i have a small wrist and the bracelet is dainty...just the right size.lots of compliments !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on target !
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for a small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from MD,  Nov 24, 2010

Very nice, the cord feels strong, perfect style for my teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2010

Exactly as pictured!! She's going to love it!! Thanks, again, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Pensylvania,  May 19, 2010

nice little bracelet.....very comfortable to wear. It is one of my favorite purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Austin, TX,  May 9, 2010

I love this bracelet. It is chic and modern looking. Its hard to find jewlery nice looking with leather and silver, so I was very happy to have found this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 Apr 18, 2010

Well made. Looks good. My only issue is no the fault of the bracelet. It's just a tad too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver peace sign bracelet
 from Fairmont, WV,  Feb 21, 2010

This was purchased as a gift for a friend that loves everything peace sign. She said it was her favorite gift ever. It is trendy and beautiful on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fressable
 from Boise, Idaho,  Feb 12, 2010

Absolutely adorable. I love and never took it off my hand since I received it. I shop at Overstock.com very often and was delighted with each and every purchase. Keep up your great service!!!! Thanks again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st time
 from Erlanger, KY,  Nov 28, 2009

I have seen your website advertised on TV many times and decided to try it. I found the perfect Christmas gift for my niece and got it in no time.I plan to order more gifts for other family members for Christmas.I am very please with the bracelet I received and I know my niece is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Bracelet
 from Central Coast of CA,  Sep 1, 2009

The peace sign bracelet is already frayed and discolored and I have only worn it about three times. I realize that not every jewelry item is made to last, but I expected it to be acceptable for a longer time that a few wearings. In addition, I feel that it was misrepresented in the photo as it is extremely light weight and cannot be expected to last beyond a season or so. I guess I was attracted to the message. I would not recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 12, 2012

i didn't notice how the peace sign is articulated sideways, looks silly when worn. This bracelet is not worth the price, not worth a quarter what I paid for it but not worth the return shipping charge. I can't put the price here, O will delete that detail...or simply reject this whole review and not post it. This bracelet is junk, the silver is extremely light and thin; the rubber is stiff and very difficult to clasp without help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 9, 2009

appears cheap in every way, I'll never order jewerly from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought