Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Dec 17, 2007

I ordered these cufflinks for a male friend. They appeared much larger; although the measurement was posted. I expected more. They were slightly too small for a man (in my opinion). So, I kept them for myself and had them engraved. I love them! For the money spent, I'd purchase more than one pair and give as gifts to women and boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 27, 2007

Cuff links have a good appearance. These cuff links appear has pictured. However, they do not feel like sterling silver. Very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very impressed
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 21, 2007

These cufflinks looked great online and were exactly as pictured, but felt cheap and looked cheap when I received them. They were very lightweight and felt too delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 6, 2010

I wouldn't buy these again. They are cheap... in price and in quality. They look ok when you wear them but if you handle them it's obvious they are super cheap. They'll do in the meantime though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuff links
 from Florida,  May 24, 2008

The cuff links are too small, thin and appear cheap when they are not being worn. On the cuff, unless one looks closely, they pass the distance muster. Not a good product except for someone who needs them in an emergency.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cuff links
 from PA,  May 5, 2008

Very true to the picture and excellent cuff links. My husband loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Cuff Links
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 12, 2007

Just as advertised. Arrived promptly and just as promised. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too light
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 2, 2007

I ordered these cuff links because I liked how they looked - classy, but unobtrusive. When the arrived, I was unsatisfied with their lack of weight. I still like the way they look, but they do not feel substantial. I would not pay this price again for cuff links of this weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, but elegant cufflinks
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 22, 2007

Great price for these cufflinks - I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mopaul
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2007

Arrived within a few days. Great bargain, it's easy to get over $100 on cufflinks. These look sharp and do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff links
 Dec 27, 2006

Great value for the price. Excellent compared to others in the same the price catagory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from vermont,  Dec 20, 2006

these aren't even the same cufflinks as the ones pictured. they look very cheap and are circular, not oval. completely awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought