Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ver nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 14, 2011

For somebody looking for a classy looking cufflink with an elegance. Although extra care is required since they are extremely delicate and can become deformed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, Masculine yet Beautiful!
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

I bought these cufflinks for someone special and was really delighted when they arrived. They are classic, classy, masculine and simply beautiful. Arrived perfectly intact in a padded envelope. Shopping @ Overstock - I'm always a winner and the recipents are always delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 2, 2011

I purchased these "Love Knots" cufflings for my man for Valentine's Day, he loved them! Couldn't wait to wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cufflinks
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2010

Thanks again Overtock.com for another great deal, WOW, nice cufflinks. I received them in a padded USPS envelope but in good condition and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 27, 2010

I got these for my fiance for valentine's day, to wear in the wedding this year and he LOVED them! They're much nicer looking than the picture leads you to believe. They came shipped in a nice velvet satchel in fewer days than I expected! It's definitely a nice gift if you can't afford much nicer metals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from CA,  Jan 26, 2009

Purchased as gift for college age son to use with a few cuffed shirts he has. Looked great, great price. He liked them, not too stuffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift.
 from Northeast, USA,  May 9, 2008

Purchased these cuff links as a gift. Seem to be good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As others have commented these knots have a way of coming untied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Mass,  Nov 26, 2007

The cuff links are very nice, and will look great when my fiance wears them, but like the other reviewer, mine were warped during shipping. I would have been nice if they had been placed in a small box in the padded envelope, like most jewelry items I receive from Overstock. Anyway, I was able to reshape them and am pleased overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 10, 2007

Excellent classic looking knots. My only qualm was that it was shipped in a padded envelope. Given the soft metal these knots are made of, they came somewhat deformed from getting smashed in the mail. Luckily I was able to shape them back without breaking them. These links/knots will match many shirts - beautiful classic look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought