Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 22, 2006

Classic look! If you are looking for something simple yet classic, these are the cuff links to buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Young man's first cufflinks
 from Tucson, Arizona,  May 15, 2008

These links are big enough to serve their purpose. They are of a classic style for a gentleman. I'd recommend these as first cufflinks to any young gentleman. Plus, there's no need to worry if he loses them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for a good product
 from Murrieta, CA,  Feb 22, 2008

This product is a great value for a good product. For what it is, these are pretty cheap cuff links. However, if you ever compare them to high end cuff links, e.g. brooks brothers cuff links, they will appear like a lesser product to a trained eye. But lets face it, generally speaking most people are not going to be holding up their cuff links up to other people's cuff links. Overall I think this is an excellent value. The overall quality is not as good as some of the more expensive cuff links I considered buying. However, considering the price, this product is an excellent buy if you want an inexpensive pair of cuff links.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2010

I've purchased these cufflinks as a gift to then boyfriend, we broke up, I kept the cufflings for my own french cuffed shirts. Am I ever glad I have! They are beautiful against navy, maroon, green, black shirts. Definite must if you want to make that promotion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STAY AWAY FROM THESE CUFFLINKS!!!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jun 19, 2009

Not worth the price at all!!! these Cufflinks are not durable....whenever I wear them, it feel like each of them will break into 2 pieces any moment....very cheap quality...DO NOT BUY IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Bruno, CA,  Dec 6, 2007

My Grandson loved them. He needed a pair of cufflinks to wear when his college team traveled for away games. The cuff links were just right for a college guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't satisfied
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 4, 2007

We bought 7 sets to used as gifts for our bridal party. The gift bag containing the item is cheap; we have to go buy gift boxes for them. We was disappoint of the craftmanship and would have returned them if it wasn't because of timing issue and the high restocking fees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good--esp. for the price
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2007

I bought 10 of these to give as groomsmen's gifts for my upcoming wedding. The cufflinks ARE a good size, as another reviewer said. They are perfectly nice, go with everything. They come in a plastic bag with a red stiff velveteen bag---I had to buy some jewelry boxes at a crafts store to properly display them as gifts. But for the price, you really can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from NY, NY,  Dec 8, 2006

I never know what to expect when I order off this site. 9 times out of 10, I return items because they turn out not to be what I expected. These cufflinks were a good buy. They look classy, they're a nice size (as to not slip through the shirt) and were a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these sterling silver cuff links as Christmas present for my husband. They are attractive and well made. My husband loved them and has worn them often. They were a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver?
 from USA,  Jun 6, 2014

When they arrived, these cufflinks did not appear to be made of real silver. It looked more like a coating of some kind. I guess you get what you pay for. I returned them. In my opinion, they should be marketed as silver color or silver plated, not sterling silver. If I am wrong, a reply from the manufacturer would be appreciated. In this price range, I think you are better off going for something made of stainless steel. The return process was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cufflinks
 from virginia,  Jan 6, 2013

Loved the cufflinks. Larger than I thought which was great. Would buy these agian. Great value for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 14, 2011

Perfect anniversary gift for my husband. A wonderful, classy and simple gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from phila., pa.,  Aug 26, 2011

This is my favorite love knot. Would get again in gold if the price was right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very simple but nice
 from new york,  May 14, 2011

Really classic, simple but elegant. My husband loves them, you can wear them for any occasion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding worthy . . .
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought these cufflinks for my husband for our wedding. There were so many designs to choose from and I thought the "love knot" was perfect. When I received them they were larger than they looked in the photo and I feel they were a very good value. They are beautiful! Thanks again Overstock for providing great value and beautiful products. I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 7, 2010

These are very beautiful and look high quality. My only worry is that they will fall off easily. Other than that, happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cufflinks
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 5, 2010

Great value for sterling silver. Look great as long as not looking very closely or with a magnifying glass in which case they still look good but not perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveknot cufflink
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 18, 2008

These cufflinks are really beautiful. I expected them to be really small in size, but they are perfect! It was a GREAT gift especially for the low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2008

I bought these for my husband and there is no way that I can give them to him! maybe it was the set I received but they looked so cheap and unprofessional. I would not let him wear them out of the house. I returned them right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought