Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy on Toe Ring
 from North Carolina,  Sep 28, 2013

Nice looking toe ring for the price. Fast shipping. Would definitely order from again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 24, 2013

nice and fix's nice for the price. i really enjoy wearing it with or without shoes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Infinity Toe Ring
 from Alameda, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

Wanted a toe ring for years I was so delighted to see Overstock.com has a nice selection. This one is beautiful, well made, and should hold up for years!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, should last a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from South Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

i bought this to go with the infinity ring i bought as a thumb ring, which i love. this is lighter weight, not as shiny, and just feel somewhat cheap. but hey, it's a toe ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from Galveston, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

I don't have small toes and this was still to large

  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from fort worth,tx,  Jun 29, 2012

i wear it all the time and would recommend it to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i never take it off and i dont have any problems with it rusting or fading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute toe ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 7, 2012

I bought 4 of these toe rings for my wedding. Myself and three brides maids. I used the toe ring and created beaded slave ankle bracelets which turned out beautiful. The adjustable sizing meant that each ring would fit the girl no matter her toe size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Impression Toe Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2012

I really liked the look of this one. One of my friends liked it a lot too, and she ended up with it. =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes. Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ran a little larger than I expected, but still fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Infinity Toe Ring
 from Rosharon, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

I received my shipment promptly and was very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Toe Ring
 from North Carolina,  Oct 13, 2011

Happy with the product, would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 12, 2011

Loved it! Wore it on my wedding day. and it also fits on my little finger, so I can wear it however I like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from Daleveill Va,  May 13, 2011

I have small feet and could not make it fit my toe.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 22, 2011

I love the infinity symbol jewelry, so I thought this was a great find. It's really cute. I only gave it 4 stars because it's a bit thin, which makes it easy to open and close, but Iím afraid itíll lose its shape after several times of putting it on and taking it off. If it were slightly thicker and would steadier, Iíd rate it 5 stars. The price is right for what it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tooo BIG
 from San Diego,  Feb 12, 2011

I cant even wear this toe ring. I have had many toe rings and never have I ever had a problem with the toe size. These were made for some really big toes, sausage toes with wrapping. I was really looking forward to getting this too. To wear to a special event and I cant even wear it. : (

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top