Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of jewelry
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 9, 2012

This was a great buy - it's built strong, and looks good with dressy or casual clothes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - well represented by the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Infinity Necklace
 from Georgia, USA,  Mar 31, 2012

Wanted a small piece and details of the product were so accurate. The piece is of great quality and I was extremely pleased to find such quality for the price. Would certainly recommend this to anyone !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but does not do the item justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality,quite pleased !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

Love this necklace. I was given it for valentines day, and i wear it all the time.(i'm not just wearing it to please the person who gave it to me) I honestly LOVE this, it is my favorite piece of jewelry in my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate, and shows exactly how elegant and beautiful it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size chart made me think that the necklace was going to be so tiny. It is actually a really nice size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, only the chain seems very thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INFINITY NECKLACE
 from lancaster, pa,  Feb 28, 2014

THIS IS A GOOD SIZE FOR AN ADULT NECKLACE. NOT TOO LARGE OR SMALL...I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant, flimsy chain
 from Southern New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

The pendant is quite nice, but I will need to change the chain. It is flimsy and cheap looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for yourself or as a gift
 from las vegas,  Jul 9, 2013

I had to change out the chain for a box chain, this has become my favorite everyday necklace. I wear it everyday, never take it off, goes with everything and its simple and pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passable
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Jun 22, 2013

Nicely finished piece but far smaller than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same but much smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quallity is all right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Infinity Jewelry
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

This was a gift from my husband! Every time I wear this necklace I get compliments and praise for it's originality and meaning. Beautifully crafted and a joy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is solid, cheap necklace
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

I love the pendant, it is exactly what I was looking for, the necklace, however, broke the first day I wore it. So, now off to buy a new necklace, not online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looked exactly as shown on picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not convinced this is sterling silver
 from Vesailles, KY,  Jan 3, 2013

I was disappointed in this necklace and will not wear it. I'm open to things being a bit off when buying online but this does not look like sterling silver. The necklace itself perhaps but not the infinity symbol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not look to be sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily surprised
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 9, 2012

The gift i bought was perfect. It arrived early and was received very well. I was glad to find a simple yet meaningful gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Infinity Necklace
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought 2 different infinity necklaces as gifts thinking that the other would be my daughter's favorite. However, she wears this necklace everyday and hasn't taken it off since she got it. It is "plain" but still pretty and nice weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 11, 2012

It isn't cheap-feeling or anything... it's just not shiny and exciting. It is what it is, just an infinity symbol on it's side that looks like a stretched out #8. I get no comments when I wear it. Not good. Not bad. It's just there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is totally beautiful.
 from Knightdale, NC,  Jun 13, 2012

I love this necklace. I have not taken it off yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture showed the necklace just right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the necklace was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & classic
 from Colorado,  Jun 7, 2012

Bought as a graduation gift. Very pretty exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top