Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Watertown,CT,  Jun 4, 2013

Although I did not see it, it was a gift for a friend for Mother's Day from her infant son, she said it was so pretty. She said that the length was a good length . It was shiny and she was super happy with it. My only complaint was that I had typed up a note to be included with the gift and it did not get into the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from Keller, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

My daughter loves this necklace - however the chain is just a bit short. She would like it to be a little longer, so we may get an extender. (She is 5'6" and fairly petite but athletic). It hits right at the collarbone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate, but expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good choice fades
 from new hope ky,  Oct 6, 2013

this was for my son's girlfriend within for months necklace looks terrible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 6, 2016

Got this in the rose gold. Very pretty. We a little disappointed in the packaging as it came in a pouch instead of a box. Though a box is easy to get to gift it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upset child
 Dec 11, 2015

I thought this was a very pretty item, the chain broke while she was at school and we never found it. I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and perfect
 Apr 17, 2015

I am a simple jeweler my type girl. I like a necklace I can wear with everything. This is perfect. It adds just the perfect little something

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Looking
 from Moncks Corner, SC,  Dec 15, 2014

It looks smooth in the picture but when I received it, it had little holes punched on the back of it and you could see indents on the front of it which was very cheap looking. The little diamond in it looked like someone squirted Elmers glue in it. Very disappointed! Cost *.** to ship it to me and to return it Overstock charged me *.**, doesn't make sense. Will not buy anything from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 20, 2014

From the way the necklace was pictured online, I expected something large enough to see. It is tiny, and so I ran out and got my granddaughter something else for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondevio Sterling Silver Infinity pendant
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought this pendant for my 11 year old daughter but this pendant is way to small. It is so small that I had to return it. Would not even recommend this for a baby. It is to tiny. Overstock customer servise is awesome. The send me my label to return it with no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought